Music Faculty

Music Program Faculty:

Music - Individual Lessons Instructors

Alves, Olem
Music Instructor
Office: Building 6, Room 209B
Phone:
Email: alveso@lanecc.edu

Bertucci, Ron
Music Instructor
Office: Building 6, Room 144
Phone: (541) 463-5644
Email: bertuccir@lanecc.edu

Brabham, Vicki
Piano Instructor
Office: Building 6, Room 142
Phone: (541) 463-5019
Email: brabhamv@lanecc.edu

Chin, Gene

Chu, Hung-Yun
Piano Instructor

Clabby, Larry
Piano Instructor

Denny, Mike

Griffith, Glenn

Holder, Sandy

Krueger, Paul
Music Instructor, Director of Bands
Office: Building 6, Room 142
Phone: (541) 463-5045
Email: kruegerp@lanecc.edu

Lee, Mei-Ling

McManus, Edward

Mulvihill, Seth

Myrick, Barbara
Emeritus Music Instructor

Stark, Melissa
Audio Engineering
Music Instructor
Office: Building 6, Room 139
Phone: (541) 463-5650
Email: starkm@lanecc.edu

Svoboda, Matthew
Music Instructor
Office: Building 6, Room 138
Phone: (541) 463-5736
Email: svobodam@lanecc.edu

Vik, Siri
Music Instructor
Office: Building 6, Room 145
Phone: (541) 463-5045
Email: viks@lanecc.edu

Waddell, Nathan

Watanabe, Hisao
Music Instructor
Office: Building 6, Room 142
Phone: (541) 463-5019
Email: watanabeh@lanecc.edu