Archived Councils

During 2019-2021, the college governance system was evaluated and revised, with the work of the councils on this page merged into the work of other councils. These pages are preserved in recognition of the importance of the work done by the councils, and to assist the councils who will continue that work.

Facilities Council

Charter Representatives
VP of Finance & Administration  Jennifer Hayward  (Vice-Chair)
VP ASA  Jennifer Frei
Facilities M&P Director  Mark Richardson
Health & Safety Director  Dawn Barth
Faculty (LCCEA)  Richard Glover
Faculty Council  
Classified  Mike Zimmerman
Classified  Alen Bahret    (Chair)
Manager  Ellen Osterkamp
Manager  Terrie Minner
Member by position  Mike Sims   
Member by position  Robin Geyer
Member by position  Luis Maggiori
Recorder: Mira Mason-Reader

Finance Council

Charter Representatives
VP of Finance & Administration  (Vice-Chair)
VP ASA Patrick Blaine
Chief Finance Officer Greg Holmes
Classified Dacia Smith
Classified Tracy Weimer
Faculty (LCCEA) Dennis Gilbert  (Chair)
Faculty (LCCEA) Kathy Walters
Manager Mindie Dieu
Manager Russ Pierson
Student Amber Coleman
Student Vacant
Member by position Zach Evans
Member by position Matt Fadich
Member by position Kozue Perrault
Recorder:  Mira Mason-Reader

Learning Council

Charter Representatives
VP ASA Jennifer Frei (Vice-Chair)
AVP AA  Ellen Osterkamp
AVP SA  Jennifer Falzerano
Faculty Council Co-Chair  Jennifer Kepka
Faculty LCCEA President   Adrienne Mitchell
Classified  Wendy Milbrat
Faculty (LCCEA)  Laura Pelletier
Faculty (LCCEA)   Nancy Wood (Chair)
Manager  Phil Martinez
Manager  Patrick Blaine
Member by position  Tammy Salman
Member by position  Ian Coronado
Recorder: Tracy Weimer

Student Affairs Council

Charter Representatives
VP ASA  Mindie Dieu (Vice-Chair)
AVP ASA  Jennifer Falzerano  
Classified Rosa Maria Banuelos-Uribe
Classified Kyle Schmidt 
Faculty Council Brenda Williams
Faculty Council Casey Reid (Chair)
Manager Carl Yeh
Manager Matt Fadich
Student Shana Weiland
Member by position Dawn Whiting
Member by position Tammi Garlock
Recorder: Paul Suzuki

Technology Council

Charter Representatives
AVP IT Bill Schuetz  (Vice-Chair)
AVP ASA Ian Coronado  
Classified Matt Danskine
Classified Brandon Gibson (Chair)
Classified Mike Zimmerman
Faculty (LCCEA) Anne McGrail
Faculty Council Meggie Wright
Manager Barbara Barlow-Powers
Manager Carl Yeh
Student Jeremiah Vandegrift
Member by position  
Member by position  
Recorder: Carl Yeh