Council Membership

Accordingly, with each council charter, the representatives of the specific stakeholder groups and administration are appointed by the college President; the Lane Community College Employees Federation; Lane Community College Education Association; Lane Student Government Association; Management Senate; and Faculty Council.

College Council

Meetings: 2nd Wednesdays, 2 - 4 pm. Building 3, Room 216

Charter Representatives
President Stephanie Bulger (Vice-Chair)
VP ASA Shelly Tinkham
VP F&O Sue Fahey
Institutional Research Representative Cathy Thomas
Classified Kyle Schmidt (Chair)
Classified Frankie Cocanour
Faculty Council Co-Chair Kevin Steeves
Faculty (LCCEA Pres.) Adrienne Mitchell
Manager Mandie Pritchard
Manager Jenn Kepka
Student Nikhar Ramlakhan
Diversity, Infrastructure, and Student Success Council Chairs (by position)
Recorder: Celia Wright

Diversity Council

Meetings: 1st Friday of each month from 9-11 am. Work group sessions meet on the 3rd Friday of each month from 9-11 am. Meetings may be scheduled on other days due to holidays or planned campus closures.

Charter Representatives
VP of Academic Affairs Shelley Tinkham
AVP Human Resources Shane Turner
AVP Equity & Inclusion    Greg Evans (Vice-Chair)
Classified Anna Scott (Chair)
Classified D'Ante Carter
Faculty Council Rachel Knighten
Faculty (LCCEA) Kumu Iwalani
Manager Sharon Daniel
Manager Lisa Rupp
Student Marie-Ange Mussango
Student Hina Tamura
Member by position Sarah Lushia
Member by position Rosa Lopez
Member by position Gina Szabady
Member by position Leslie Soriano-Cervantes
Member by position Tracy Weimer
Member by position Edrees Nawabi
Member by position Mandie Prichard
Recorder: Tami Hill

Faculty Council


Name Division/Department
Paul Bunson, (Co-Chair, year 2) Science, Math, & Engineering
Kevin Steeves (Co-Chair, year 1) Academic Support & Innovation
Claire Dannenbaum Academic Support & Innovation
Mel Stark Academic Support & Innovation
Lee Imonen Arts & Humanities
Rachel Knighten Arts & Humanities
Laura Pelletier Arts & Humanities
Doug Doerfert Arts & Humanities
Solomon Singer Aviation Academy
Jill Gillett Business, Technology, Trades
Tracy Henninger College and Career Foundations (ESL)
Julie Pfaff College and Career Foundations
Gerry Meenaghan Co-op
Leslie Soriano-Cervantes Counseling & Career (Multi-Cultural Center)
Rosa Lopez Workforce Development(Career Pathways & Culinary)
Tammy Salman Curriculum and Assessment
Jessica Alvarado Early Outreach Coordinator (Student Affairs)
Sam Gibeau Health Professions
Tamberly Powell Health Professions
Linnea Vose Science, Math, & Engineering
Wendy Rawlinson Science, Math, & Engineering
Caoimhin O'Fearghill Social Science
Jim Salt Social Science
Fiora Starchild-Wolf LCCEF (Ex-Officio)
Adrienne Mitchell LCCEA (Ex-Officio)
Amaya Carricaburu Student Government Association (Ex-Officio)
Shelley Tinkham VP of Academic & Student Affairs

Infrastructure Council

Meetings: 3rd Thursday, 2 - 3:30 pm. Building 3, Room 216

Charter Representatives
Facilities Management and Planning Director Jennifer Hayward (Vice-Chair)
Division Dean of Academic Technology Ian Coronado
Vice President Information Technology Brent Munoz
Classified Josh Manders
Classified  Susie Kekec
Classified  Carrie Young
Faculty (LCCEA) Anne McGrail
Faculty (LCCEA) Meggie Wright (Chair)
Faculty Council Rick Glover
Manager Ellen Osterkamp
Student Ilhan Haniff
Member by position Luis Maggiori
Member by position Robin Geyer
Member by position  
Member by position  
Recorder: Megan Miller

Either Facilities Director or Vice President Information Technology serves as Vice Chair.

Student Success Council

Meetings: 2nd Wednesday, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. Building 3, Room 216

Charter Representatives
VP of Student Affairs Mandie Pritchard (Vice-chair)  
Dean of Academic Technology Ian Coronado
Classified Emily Shaw
Classified Claire Graman
Classified Andi Graham
Faculty Council Jessica Alverado
Faculty Council Laura Pelletier  (Co-chair)
Faculty Council Judith Kelly
Manager Daniel K.T. Brown
Manager Carl Yeh
Student Ryuto Susamu
By position Cathy Thomas
By position Brenda Williams
By position Gina Szabady (Co-chair)

Archived Councils

During 2019-2021, the college governance system was evaluated and revised, with the work of the following councils on this page merged into the work of other councils. This membership list is preserved in recognition of the importance of the work done by the councils, and to assist the councils who will continue that work.

Charter Representatives
VP of Finance & Administration Jennifer Hayward(Vice-Chair)
VP ASA Jennifer Frei
Facilities M&P Director Mark Richardson
Health & Safety Director Dawn Barth
Faculty (LCCEA) Richard Glover
Faculty Council  
Classified Mike Zimmerman
Classified Alen Bahret(Chair)
Manager Ellen Osterkamp
Manager Terrie Minner
Member by position Mike Sims
Member by position Robin Geyer
Member by position Luis Maggiori
Recorder: Mira Mason-Reader
Charter Representatives
VP of Finance & Administration  (Vice-Chair)
VP ASA Patrick Blaine
Chief Finance Officer Greg Holmes
Classified Dacia Smith
Classified Tracy Weimer
Faculty (LCCEA) Dennis Gilbert  (Chair)
Faculty (LCCEA) Kathy Walters
Manager Mindie Dieu
Manager Russ Pierson
Student Amber Coleman
Student Vacant
Member by position Zach Evans
Member by position Matt Fadich
Member by position Kozue Perrault
Recorder:  Mira Mason-Reader
Charter Representatives
VP ASA Jennifer Frei (Vice-Chair)
AVP AA  Ellen Osterkamp
Faculty Council Co-Chair  Jennifer Kepka
Faculty LCCEA President   Adrienne Mitchell
Classified  Wendy Milbrat
Faculty (LCCEA)  Laura Pelletier
Faculty (LCCEA)   Nancy Wood (Chair)
Manager  Phil Martinez
Manager  Patrick Blaine
Member by position  Tammy Salman
Member by position  Ian Coronado
Recorder: Tracy Weimer
Charter Representatives
VP ASA  Mindie Dieu (Vice-Chair)
Classified Rosa Maria Banuelos-Uribe
Classified Kyle Schmidt 
Faculty Council Brenda Williams
Faculty Council Casey Reid (Chair)
Manager Carl Yeh
Manager Matt Fadich
Student Shana Weiland
Member by position Dawn Whiting
Member by position Tammi Garlock
Recorder: Paul Suzuki
Charter Representatives
AVP IT Bill Schuetz  (Vice-Chair)
AVP ASA Ian Coronado  
Classified Matt Danskine
Classified Brandon Gibson (Chair)
Classified Mike Zimmerman
Faculty (LCCEA) Anne McGrail
Faculty Council Meggie Wright
Manager Barbara Barlow-Powers
Manager Carl Yeh
Student Jeremiah Vandegrift
Member by position  
Member by position  
Recorder: Carl Yeh