Board of Trustees

The members of the Lane Community College Foundation Board of Trustees are selected for their professional expertise, their involvement within the community, and their support of Lane Community College. They are private individuals who donate their time to serve on our Board of Trustees.

2023-24 Executive Committee

Alan Yordy, President
Steve Wildish, First Vice President
Irene Alltucker, Second Vice President
Diana Learner, Treasurer
Susan Soonkeum Cox, Past President
Paula Chan Carpenter, Member at Large
Marvin Révoal, Member at Large
Stephanie Bulger, LCC President
Wendy Jett, Secretary

2023-24 Board of Trustees

Shannon Grant, Investment Advisor, Roehl & Yi
Amanda Haugland, Community Volunteer
Mary Jeanne Jacobsen, Community Volunteer
Mary Jane Mori, Retired Judge, Eugene Municipal Court
Marvin Revoal, Vice President of Business Development, WHA Insurance
Kim Rexius, Community Volunteer
Bruce Riddle, Community Volunteer
Amy Romero, Manager, McKay Commercial Properties, LLC
Beth Sheehan, Director of Philanthropy, Eugene Mission
Mary Spilde, Lane Community College President Emerita
Kathie Tippens Wiper, Retired Teacher, Sheldon High School
Sandy Watkinson, Community Volunteer
John Wolf, Retired Attorney, Speer Hoyt, LLC

2023-24 Ex-Officio

Rosa Maria Bañuelos-Uribe, Staff Representative, Project Coordinator, LCC Recruitment & Admissions
Stephanie Bulger, President, Lane Community College
Lisa Fragala, Board of Education Representative, School & Community Partnership Coordinator, Pacific University
Doug Ford, Faculty Representative, LCC Advanced Technology, Welding
Vivian Harrah, Student Representative, Scholarship Ambassador, LCC Foundation
Wendy Jett, Executive Director, LCC Foundation

2023-24 Finance Committee

Zachary Blalack, Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC
Shannon Dolan, Accountant, LCC Foundation
Shannon Grant, Investment Advisor, Roehl & Yi
Wendy Jett, Executive Director, LCC Foundation
Diana Learner, Community Volunteer
David Sullivan, Systems Staff, Computer Science, University of Oregon
Alan Yordy, Retired CEO, PeaceHealth Oregon Region