Health, PE and Athletics Faculty and Staff

Health, Phys. Ed. and Athletics Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff Position Office P (541) Email
Division Dean
Admin. Coord
Locker Rm Coord
Health Position Office P (541) Email
Susie Cousar Faculty 05/210 463-5271 cousars@lanecc.edu
Tina Davis Faculty 05/228 463-5270 davist@lanecc.edu
Samantha Gibeau Faculty 05/221 463-5245 gibeaus@lanecc.edu
Tove Gilbert-Morgan Faculty 05/237 463-5872 gilbert-morgant@lanecc.edu
Sharrie Herbold Faculty 05/235 463-5549 herbolds@lanecc.edu
Carol Nowicki Faculty 05/238 463-5816 nowickic@lanecc.edu
Peggy Oberstaller Faculty 05/238 463-5816 oberstallerp@lanecc.edu
Kristen Olmos Faculty 05/229 463-5696 olmosk@lanecc.edu
Lyndell Wilken Faculty 05/228 463-5270 wilkenl@lanecc.edu
Phys. Ed. Position Office P (541) Email
Becky Austin Faculty 05/236 463-5573 austinb@lanecc.edu
Anna Barton Faculty 05/237 463-5872 bartona@lanecc.edu
Josh Blunt Faculty 05/211 463-5817 bluntj@lanecc.edu
Marianne Farrington Faculty 05/236 463-5573 farringtonm@lanecc.edu
Christie Farwell Faculty 05/236 463-5573 farwellc@lanecc.edu
Sean Hayes Faculty 05/229 463-5696 hayess@lanecc.edu
David Kosmatka Faculty 05/229 463-5696 kosmatkad@lanecc.edu
Dennis Mills Faculty CEN/016 463-5317 millsd@lanecc.edu
Sean MonDragon Faculty 05/233 463-5851 mondragons@lanecc.edu
Grady O'Connor Faculty 05/234 463-5550 o'connorg@lanecc.edu
Kelley Pearce Faculty 05/230 463-5263 pearcek@lanecc.edu
Verna Reidy Faculty 05/221 463-5245 reidyv@lanecc.edu
Larry Robbins Faculty 05/238 463-5816 robbinsl@lanecc.edu
Kathleen Seeley Faculty 05/236 463-5573 seeleyk@lanecc.edu
Fitness & Lifestyle Specialist Position Office P (541) Email
Anna Barton Faculty 05/212 463-5327 bartona@lanecc.edu
Jennifer Miner Faculty 05/237 463-5872 minerJA@lanecc.edu
Wendy Simmons Coordinator 30/106 463-5551 simmonsws@lanecc.edu
Fitness Center Position Office P (541) Email
Josh Blunt Faculty 05/211 463-5817 bluntj@lanecc.edu
Tara Deacon Inst. Specialist 05/220 463-5587 deacont@lanecc.edu
Recreation Position Office P (541) Email
Brent Ellison Student Rec 05/204 463-5576 ellisonb@lanecc.edu
Wellness Position Office P (541) Email
Wendy Simmons Coordinator 30/106 463-5551 simmonsws@lanecc.edu
Athletics Position Office P (541) Email
Josh Blunt Baseball Coach 05/216 463-5817 bluntj@lanecc.edu
Conner Cappelletti M Soccer Coach 05/220 463-5552 cappellettic@lanecc.edu
Echo Smith Athletic Secretary 05/204 463-5599 smithe@lanecc.edu
Jonathan Sena Game Mngmt./S.I.D. 05/204 463-5293 senaj@lanecc.edu
Scott Garner Athletic Trainer 05/115 463-3525 garners@lanecc.edu
Erica Mertz Academic Advisor 05/211 463-5652 mertze@lanecc.edu
Greg Sheley AD/WBB Coach 05/207 463-5548 sheleyg@lanecc.edu
Bill Steyer T & F and CC Coach 05/219 463-5247 steyerb@lanecc.edu
Matt Zosel M Basketball Coach 05/218 463-5553 zoselm@lanecc.edu
Jim Moore W Volleyball Coach 05/212 463-5735 mooreji@lanecc.edu