Current Councils Membership

The governance system recognizes specific stakeholder groups and administration members by giving them specific representational roles and by basing their participation on appointment by: a stakeholder group or by the college President; the Lane Community College Employees Federation; Lane Community College Education Association; Associated Students of Lane Community College; Management Senate; and Faculty Council. All of these groups have rights to appoint their representatives to Councils. The president appoints Executive Team members to councils.

Each council has it's own membership page in the navigation. A pdf of all members is below:

2016/17 Councils Membership