Health, Medical and Fitness Coop Ed Contacts

Health, Medical and Fitness

Field Cooperative Education Coordinator
Coaching Shamra Clark
Dental Assisting Leslie Greer
Dental Hygiene Leslie Greer
Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) Darrek Mullins
Fitness Wendy Simmons
Health Information Management (HIM) Shelley Williams
Medical Assistant Martha Pittman
Nursing Tricia Tully
Physical Education Shamra Clark
Physical Therapy Beth Thorpe
Medical Receptionist (Continuing Education) Shamra Clark
Pharmacy Tech (Continuing Education) Shamra Clark
Phlebotomy (Continuing Education) Shamra Clark

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cooperative Education Coordinator Contact Information:

Shamra Clark
clarks@lanecc.edu
541-463-5008
Bldg. 19/Rm. 231C

 

Leslie Greer
greerl@lanecc.edu
541-463-5638
Bldg. 30/Rm. 226

 

Darrek Mullins
mullinsd@lanecc.edu
541-463-5633
Bldg. 30/Rm. 229

 

Martha Pittman
pittmanm@lanecc.edu
541-463-3177
Bldg. 18/Rm. 105

 

Wendy Simmons
simmonsw@lanecc.edu
541-463-5551
Bldg. 30/Rm. 106

 

Beth Thorpe
thorpeb@lanecc.edu
541-463-3274
Bldg. 30/Rm. 108

 

Tricia Tully
tullyt@lanecc.edu
541-463-5203

 

Shelley Williams
williamssk@lanecc.edu
541-463-5182
Bldg. 30/Rm. 210

 

 

If you are interested in an internship in a Health, Medical or Fitness field not listed call the main office at 541-463-5203 or email Khristina Fuller at fullerkj@lanecc.edu. We will direct you to the appropriate Cooperative Education Coordinator.