Advisory Committee

High School Connections Advisory Committee:

Stefan Aumack
Principal, Kalapuya High School
541-607-9853
stefan.aumack@bethel.k12.or.us
Date Appointed: 11/1/2017
End of Term: 6/30/2020

Anne Fifield
Economic Development Planner, City of Eugene
(541) 682-5451
Anne.E.Fifield@ci.eugene.or.us
Date Appointed: 12/1/2015
End of Term: 12/1/2021

Deron Fort
Division Dean, High School Connections & Cooperative Education
(541) 463-5535
fortd@lanecc.edu
End of Term: Ongoing

Khristina Fuller
Project Coordinator, LCC High School Connections & Cooperative Education
(541) 463-5211 (w)
fullerkJ@lanecc.edu
Date Appointed: 6/1/2019
End of Term: Ongoing

Beth Gerot
Business owner, member of Quality Education Commission (QEC), Woodruff Homes LLC
bethgerot@comcast.net
Date Appointed: 12/1/2014
End of Term: 6/30/2020

Kevin Herington
Principal, Cottage Grove High School
(541) 942-3391
kevin.herington@slane.k12.or.us
Date Appointed: 11/1/2017
End of Term: 6/30/2020

Mike Ingman
Principal, Sheldon High School
ingman_m@4j.lane.edu
Date Appointed: 11/1/2017
End of Term: 6/30/2020

Lyle Lang (co-chair)
Youth Contracts Director, Lane Workforce Partnership
(541) 225-7122 (w)
lylel@laneworkforce.org
Date Appointed: 12/1/2014
End of Term: 6/30/2021

Joshua Mongé
Director of Economic Development, Eugene Chamber of Commerce
(541) 484-1314
joshuam@eugenechamber.com
Date Appointed: 11/1/2017
End of Term: 6/30/2020

Kevin Ricker
CTE Administrator, Springfield Public Schools
(541) 726-3224
kevin.ricker@springfield.k12.or.us
Date Appointed: 1/25/2018
End of Term: 6/30/2021

Tony Scurto (co-chair)
Superintendent, Lane ESD
(541) 521-5027
tscurto@lesd.k12.or.us
Date Appointed: 12/1/2014
End of Term: 6/30/2021

Shareen Vogel
CTE Regional Coordinator, Lane ESD
(541) 461-8275 (w)
svogel@lesd.k12.or.us
Date Appointed: 12/1/2014
End of Term: 6/30/2021