Board of Trustees

LCC Foundation Full Board of Trustees

foundation board photo

The members of the Lane Community College Foundation Board of Trustees are selected for their professional expertise, their involvement within the community, and their support of Lane Community College. They are private individuals who donate their time to serve on our Board of Trustees. (Pictured: 2015-16 Full Board of Trustees)

2020-21 Full Board of Trustees

Irene Alltucker, Director of Real Estate, Obie Companies
Susan Soonkeum Cox, Vice President, Policy & External Affairs, Holt International
Jim Creech, Retired General Manager, Northwest Stamping & Precision, Inc.
Frederick (Rick) M. Crinklaw, Retired CEO, Lane Electric Cooperative
Roger Hall, M.D., Radiologist, MRI Imaging Associates
Margaret Hamilton, President, Lane Community College
Amanda Haugland, Community Volunteer
Mary Jeanne Jacobsen, Community Volunteer
Wendy Jett, Foundation Director, Lane Community College Foundation
Mandy Jones, Retired Chief Executive Officer, Oregon Community Credit Union
Diana G. Learner, Community Volunteer
Ada O. L. Lee, President, B & A International, Inc.
Mary Jane Mori, Retired Judge, Eugene Municipal Court
Glenn Munro, Managing Partner, Isler CPA
Don Rainer, Senior Vice President, Ferguson Wellman Capital Management, Inc.
Bruce Riddle, Community Volunteer
Amy Romero, Manager, McKay Commercial Properties, LLC
Beth Sheehan, Community Volunteer
Mike Stickel, Community Volunteer
Kathie Tippens Wiper, Retired Teacher
Sandy Watkinson, Community Volunteer
Steve Wildish, Vice President / General Counsel, Wildish Land Company
John Wolf, Retired Attorney, Speer Hoyt, LLC
Alan Yordy, Retired CEO, PeaceHealth Oregon Region

2020-21 Executive Committee

Diana Learner, President
John Wolf, First Vice President
Susan Soonkeum Cox, Second Vice President
Glenn Munro, Treasurer
Jim Creech, Past President
Don Rainer, Member at Large
Rick Crinklaw, Member at Large
Wendy Jett, Secretary

2020-21 Finance Committee

Zachary Blalack
Diana Learner
Glenn Munro
Tom Roehl
Mike Stickel
David Sullivan

2020-21 Ex-Officio

Rosa Maria Bañuelos-Uribe, Staff Representative, Project Coordinator, LCC Recruitment & Admissions
Margaret Hamilton, President, Lane Community College
Wendy Jett, Foundation Director, LCC Foundation
Rosie Pryor, Board of Education Representative, Retired VP of Corporate & Community Relations, OCCU
Heather Stifel, Student Representative, Scholarship Ambassador, LCC Foundation
Lori Tapahonso, Faculty Instructor, LCC Student Life & Leadership Development

2020-21 LCC Elected Board of Education Members

Mike Eyster, Zone 3
Austin Folnagy, Zone 4
Lisa Fragala, Zone 7
Chelsea Jennings, Zone 5
Holli Johnson, Zone 1
Rosie Pryor, Chair, Zone 6
Angela VanKrause, Zone 2