ALS Faculty and Staff

Contact ALS

Academic Learning Skills
Building 11, Room 245
4000 E. 30th Ave. Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: (541) 463-5439

Hours: Regular office hours are Mondays through Thursdays 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. and Fridays, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. The college is closed most Fridays during summer term.

Where is my ALS instructor's office?
To find faculty offices, enter second floor of Building 11. The entrance to ALS faculty office area is about halfway down hallway on south side of the building. Lost? Stop by 11-245 and the office staff will help you.

How can I turn in ALS written assignments to my instructor?
If you have assignments to turn in to ALS teachers, you can put them in a locked "turn-in" box near the door to 11-245. Be sure your name, faculty's name and class is written on your work. The box is checked periodically throughout the day and work is distributed to faculty mailboxes in the office.

Staff

Matthews, Grant - Dean
Email: matthewsg@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5441
Office: 11/245B

Waterhouse, Carol - Administrative Support Specialist
Email: waterhousec@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5544
Office: 11/245

Martins, Ashleigh - Office Support Specialist
Email: martinsa@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5439

Faculty

Burley, Hali
Email: burleyh@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5072
Office: 11/241D

Goebel, Derrian
Email: goebeld@lanecc.edu 
Phone: (541) 463-5785
Office: 11/241C

Harvey, Ron
Email: harveyr@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5579
Office: 11/241K

Kepka, Jenn
Email: kepkaj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5785
Office: 11/241C

Kolman, Sue
Email: kolmans@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5072
Office: 11/241D

Leonard, Enid
Email: leonarde@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5071
Office: 11/241A

Mcquiddy, Steve
Email: mcquiddys@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5780
Office: 11/241H

Mitchell, Adrienne
Email: mitchella@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5871
Office: 11/241G

Myers, Karen
Email: myersk@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5281
Office: 11/241B

Nissila, Phyllis
Email: nissilap@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5281
Office: 11/241B

Perkins, Megan
Email: perkinsm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5785
Office: 11/241C

Pray, Elaine
Email: praye@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5844
Office: 11/241I

Reddoor, Susan
Email: reddoors@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5074
Office: 11/241F

Rubinstein, Leslie
Email: rubinsteinl@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-4207
Office: 11/241B

Schual, Sky
Email: schuals@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5071
Office: 

Schweigert, Cindi
Email: schweigertc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5072
Office: 11-241D

Summers, Roy
Email: summersr@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5444
Office: 11-241L

Webb, Victoria
Email: webbv@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5785
Office: 11-241C

Wight, Sherrill
Email: wights@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5786
Office: 11-241E