Contacts

Trio Logo

Contact TRiO

Lane Community College
TRiO Learning Center
4000 E. 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405

TRiO

Building #1, Room 219
Phone: (541) 463-3131
TRiO@lanecc.edu

TRiO Office Hours

8:15 - 5:00
Tutoring will start at 9:00

TRiO STEM

Building #1, Room 218
Phone: (541) 463-3138
TRIOStem@lanecc.edu

TRiO STEM Office Hours

8:00 - 5:00
Tutoring will start at 8:30

Mary Parthemer
TRiO & TRiO STEM Director
Phone: (541) 463-3133, 3132
Email: ParthemerM@lanecc.edu

Gwen Polk
TRiO & TRiO STEM Administrative Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3139
Email: PolkG@lanecc.edu

TRiOStaff:

Beth Pfeiffer
TRiO Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-5054
Email: PfeifferB@lanecc.edu

Shannon Brumbaugh
TRiO Tutoring Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3239
Email: BrumbaughS@lanecc.edu

Joe Luker
TRiO Admin Support
Phone: (541) 463-3131
Email: LukerJ@lanecc.edu

TRiO STEM Staff:

Lisa Bohannan
TRiO STEM Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3137
Email: BohannanL@lanecc.edu

Lynn Galle
TRiO STEM Tutoring Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3138
Email: GalleL@lanecc.edu

Victoria Watters
TRiO STEM Admin Support
Phone: (541) 463-3138
Email: WattersV@lanecc.edu