Contacts

Trio Logo

Contact TRiO

Lane Community College
TRiO Learning Center
4000 E. 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405

TRiO

Building #1, Room 219
Phone: (541) 463-3131
TRiO@lanecc.edu

TRiO Office Hours

Advising:
9:00-1:00 W,Th

Lab is open:
8:00-4:00 M-F

Tutoring:
12:00-4:00 M,Tu
11:00-4:00 W,Th

TRiO STEM

Building #1, Room 218
Phone: (541) 463-3138
TRIOStem@lanecc.edu

TRiO STEM Office Hours

Advising
9:00-1:00 M,Tu

Lab is open:
8:00-4:00 M-F

Tutoring:
12:00-4:00 M,Tu
11:00-4:00 W,Th

Jane Reeder
TRiO & TRiO STEM Director
Phone: (541) 463-3132
Email: reederj@lanecc.edu

Gwen Polk
TRiO & TRiO STEM Administrative Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3139
Email: PolkG@lanecc.edu

TRiOStaff:

Beth Pfeiffer
TRiO Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-5054
Email: PfeifferB@lanecc.edu

Miranda Ascheri
TRiO Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3135
Email: AscheriM@lanecc.edu

Shannon Brumbaugh
TRiO Tutoring Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3239
Email: BrumbaughS@lanecc.edu

Eric Flocchini
TRiO Admin Support
Phone: (541) 463-3131
Email: FlocchiniE@lanecc.edu

TRiO STEM Staff:

Lisa Bohannan
TRiO STEM Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3137
Email: BohannanL@lanecc.edu

Lynn Galle
TRiO STEM Tutoring Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3138
Email: GalleL@lanecc.edu