Contacts

Trio Logo

Contact TRiO

Lane Community College
TRiO Learning Center
4000 E. 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405

Please note that most of our staff will be gone until after September 5th. If you need assistance before then please contact Mary Parthemer (See below).

TRiO

Building #1, Room 219
Phone: (541) 463-3131
TRiO@lanecc.edu

Office Hours

Will Reopen Sept 6th

Lab Will Reopen Fall Term

TRiO STEM

Building #1, Room 218
Phone: (541) 463-3138
TRIOStem@lanecc.edu

Office Hours

Will Reopen Sept 6th

Lab Will Reopen Fall Term

Mary Parthemer
TRiO & TRiO STEM Director
Phone: (541) 463-3133, 3132
Email: ParthemerM@lanecc.edu

Gwen Polk
TRiO & TRiO STEM Administrative Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3139
Email: PolkG@lanecc.edu

TRiOStaff:

Beth Pfeiffer
TRiO Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-5054
Email: PfeifferB@lanecc.edu

Shannon Brumbaugh
TRiO Tutoring Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3239
Email: BrumbaughS@lanecc.edu

Joe Luker
TRiO Admin Support
Phone: (541) 463-3131
Email: LukerJ@lanecc.edu

TRiO STEM Staff:

Lisa Bohannan
TRiO STEM Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3137
Email: BohannanL@lanecc.edu

Lynn Galle
TRiO STEM Tutoring Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3138
Email: GalleL@lanecc.edu

Victoria Watters
TRiO STEM Admin Support
Phone: (541) 463-3138
Email: WattersV@lanecc.edu