Contact

Physics and Astronomy Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Paul Bunson
Paul Bunson
Email: bunsonp@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5396
Office: Building 16, Room 162F

Dennis Gilbert
Dennis Gilbert
Email: gilbertd@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5049
Office: Building 16, Room 239

Adjunct Faculty (Part-Time)

Evan Keith pic
Evan Keith (Temporary Contract)
Email: keithe@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3218
Office: Building 16, Room 125

No image placeholderTzula Propp
Email: proppt@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3222
Office: Building 16, Room 244
No image placeholderAndrea Goering
(Physics/Astronomy)

Email: goeringa@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5138
Office: Building 16, Room 240

Support Staff

Duane Dedrickson picDuane Dedrickson
Email: dedricksond@lanecc.edu
Phone:
Office: Building 16, Room 143 (Physical Science Stockroom)