Contact

Physics and Astronomy Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Paul Bunson
Paul Bunson
Phone: (541) 463-5396
Office: Science 162F
Email: bunsonp@lanecc.edu
Dennis Gilbert
Dennis Gilbert

Email:
gilbertd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5049
Office:
Science 239
Evan Keith pic
Evan Keith (Temporary Contract)

Email:
keithe@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3218
Office:
Science 125

Adjunct Faculty (Part Time)

No image placeholderTom Baldwin
Email: baldwint@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3222
Office: Science 244
No image placeholderWilliam Dumas
Email: dumasw@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3222
Office: Science 244
No image placeholderRichard Wagner
Email: wagnerr@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5138
Office: Science 240

Support Staff

Duane Dedrickson picDuane Dedrickson
Email: dedricksond@lanecc.edu
Phone:
Office: Science 143