Contact Faculty and Staff

Contact Science Division

The science office is closed. Staff are working remotely and can be accessed by phone or email from 8-5 Monday through Friday.

Lane Community College
Science Division

4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Main Campus: Building 16, Room 156
Phone: 541-463-5446
Fax: 541-463-3961


Science Counseling, Advising, and Cooperative Education

Claudia Riumallo Science Advisor

Ted CalcaterraScience Advisor

Gerry MeenaghanCooperative Education Coordinator for Science

Energy Management and Water Conservation Staff

Roger Ebbage
Program Coordinator
Office: DCA 412A
Phone: 541-463-5671