Advising, Staff and Faculty Directory

Advising, Staff and Faculty Directory

Administrative Staff | Math | Engineering

Administrative Staff

Math Administrative Office
Contact Information
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 166
Phone: (541) 463-5454
Email: mathoffice@lanecc.edu

Nikki Gavin
Interim Division Dean
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 166C
Phone: (541) 463-5394
Email: gavinn@lanecc.edu

Julie Skidgel
Administrative Coordinator
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 166
Phone: (541) 463-5454
Email: skidgelj@lanecc.edu

Leah Smith
Administrative Specialist - FPD
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 166
Phone: (541) 463-5098
Email: smithl@lanecc.edu

Lesley Stine
Project Coordinator
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 166B
Phone: (541) 463-5393
Email: stinel@lanecc.edu


Math Faculty

Kristen Albrethsen
Instructional Specialist/Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 270
Phone: (541) 463-5401
Email: albrethsenk@lanecc.edu

Cullen Andrews
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 259
Phone: (541) 463-5402
Email: andrewsc@lanecc.edu

Gordon Bahen
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 267
Phone: (541) 463-3147
Email: baheng@lanecc.edu

Charlotte Behm
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-5015
Email: behmc@lanecc.edu

Molly Beick
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 259
Phone: (541) 463-5402
Email: beickm@lanecc.edu

Chris Blackburn
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 270
Phone: (541) 463-5401
Email: blackburnc@lanecc.edu

Ron Carroll
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 209
Phone: (541) 463-5495
Email: carrollr@lanecc.edu

Don Cataldo
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 262
Phone: (541) 463-5485
Email: cataldod@lanecc.edu

Inga Cataldo
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 262
Phone:
Email: cataldoi@lanecc.edu

David Collett
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 260
Phone: (541) 463-5124
Email: collettd@lanecc.edu

Allison Cunningham
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 265
Phone: (541) 463-5811
Email: cunninghama@lanecc.edu

Kim Dawson
Testing Specialist/Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 170
Phone: (541) 463-5360
Email: dawsonk@lanecc.edu

Harley Dixon
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 261
Phone: (541) 463-5017
Email: dixonh@lanecc.edu

Tom Gettys
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 267
Phone: (541) 463-3147
Email: gettyst@lanecc.edu

Steve Gladfelter
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 236
Phone: (541) 463-5016
Email: gladfelters@lanecc.edu

Dale Green
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 251
Phone: (541) 463-5126
Email: greend@lanecc.edu

Nina Gyde
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 260
Phone:
Email: gyden@lanecc.edu

Daniel Harbowy
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 266
Phone: (541) 463-3170
Email: harbowyd@lanecc.edu

Kristen Henderson
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 259
Phone: (541) 463-5402
Email: hendersonk@lanecc.edu

Steve Hertzberg
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 180
Phone: (541) 463-5731
Email: hertzbergs@lanecc.edu

Ben Hill
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-5015
Email: hillb@lanecc.edu

Debbie Holland
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 264
Phone: (541) 463-3127
Email: hollandd@lanecc.edu

Berri Hsiao
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 249
Phone: (541) 463-5397
Email: hsiaob@lanecc.edu

Brian Kau
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 236
Phone: (541) 463-5016
Email: kaub@lanecc.edu

Jessica Knoch
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 269
Phone: (541) 463-5407
Email: knochj@lanecc.edu

Michel Kovcholovsky
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 243
Phone: (541) 463-5403
Email: kovcholovskym@lanecc.edu

Jody Larson
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 170
Phone: (541) 463-5360
Email: larsonj@lanecc.edu

Wendy Lightheart
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 221
Phone: (541) 463-5814
Email: lightheartw@lanecc.edu

Alla Luchkovska-Burton
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 263
Phone: (541) 463-5879
Email: luchkovska-burtona@lanecc.edu

Angela Martinek
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 245
Phone: (541) 463-5822
Email: martineka@lanecc.edu

Hassan Mehdi
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 265
Phone: (541) 463-5811
Email: mehdih@lanecc.edu

Jan Moore
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 178
Phone: (541) 463-5042
Email: moorej@lanecc.edu

Phil Moore
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 231
Phone: (541) 463-5793
Email: moorep@lanecc.edu

Deanna Murphy
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 235
Phone: (541) 463-5122
Email: murphyd@lanecc.edu

Steven Myers
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 264
Phone: (541) 463-3127
Email: myerss@lanecc.edu

Reza Oskui
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 265
Phone: (541) 463-5811
Email: oskuir@lanecc.edu

Art Peck
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 255
Phone: (541) 463-5468
Email: pecka@lanecc.edu

Ahmad Rajabzadeh
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 256
Phone: (541) 463-5125
Email: rajabzadeha@lanecc.edu

Wendy Rawlinson
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 215
Phone: (541) 463-5406
Email: rawlinsonw@lanecc.edu

Stephen Selph
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 241
Phone: (541) 463-5127
Email: selphs@lanecc.edu

Larissa Shatalova
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 263
Phone: (541) 463-5879
Email: shataloval@lanecc.edu

Gayle Smith
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 238
Phone: (541) 463-5129
Email: smithg@lanecc.edu

Nathanael Smith
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 259
Phone: (541) 463-5402
Email: smithn@lanecc.edu

John Steele
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 178
Phone: (541) 463-5878
Email: steelej@lanecc.edu

Paula Thonney
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 268
Phone: (541) 463-5400
Email: thonneyp@lanecc.edu

David VanSlyke
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 261
Phone:
Email: vanslyked@lanecc.edu

Karen-Louise White
Interim MRC Director/Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 233
Phone: (541) 463-5128
Email: whitek@lanecc.edu

Nathan Wilkinson
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 238
Phone: (541) 463-5929
Email: wilkinsonn@lanecc.edu

Margaret Wofford
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 180
Phone: (541) 463-5731
Email: woffordm@lanecc.edu

Elaine Zalonis
Instructor
Office: Bldg. 16, Room 261
Phone: (541) 463-5017
Email: zalonise@lanecc.edu

Top