Contact Us

Contact Us

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

For Building 3, the College Finance office may have limited hours as staff flex time and work remotely. The main contacts for each area are listed below. Or see the links to the left for full staff information.

Please note: Due to technical difficulties we will temporarily only be able respond to emails. We will update this message when that changes.

Please monitor the COVID-19 page for all updates.

Lane Community College
College Finance
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Please choose one of the following teams:

Accounts Payable: 

Linda Reling Email: relingl@lanecc.edu
Pam King Email: kingp@lanecc.edu

Purchasing: 

Bob Baldwin Email: baldwinb@lanecc.edu

Banner Access: 

Greg Holmes Phone: 541-463-5516 Email: holmesg@lanecc.edu
Kozue Perrault Email: perraultk@lanecc.edu

Accountants/Grants/ICO/3rd Party Billing:

Maria Montes Email: montesm@lanecc.edu
Gloria Jarvis Email: jarvisg@lanecc.edu
Lisa MacDonald Email: macdonaldl@lanecc.edu

Management: 

Greg Holmes Phone: 541-463-5516 Email: holmesg@lanecc.edu