Contact Us

Contact Us

The College Finance office is work remotely. The main contacts for each area are listed below. Or see the links to the left for full staff information.

Remote Services: Mon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm LCC is closed on Fridays during the summer.

Lane Community College
College Finance
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Please choose one of the following teams:

Accounts Payable: 

Linda Reling - Email: relingl@lanecc.edu
Pam King - Email: kingp@lanecc.edu

Purchasing: 

Bob Baldwin - Email: baldwinb@lanecc.edu

Banner Access: 

Greg Holmes - Phone: 541-463-5516, Email: holmesg@lanecc.edu
Kozue Perrault - Email: perraultk@lanecc.edu

Accountants/Grants/ICO/3rd Party Billing:

Roberta Wong - Email: wongrw@lanecc.edu
Gloria Jarvis - Email: jarvisg@lanecc.edu
Lisa MacDonald - Email: macdonaldl@lanecc.edu

Management: 

Greg Holmes - Phone: 541-463-5516, Email: holmesg@lanecc.edu