Contact Us

Institute for Sustainable Practices Contacts

Brian Kelly Vice President, College Services
Phone: (541) 463-5310
Email: kellyb@lanecc.edu

Luis Maggiori – Sustainability Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5884
Email: maggioril@lanecc.edu

Mike Sims – Recycling Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5569
Email: simsm@lanecc.edu

Claudia Owen – Sustainability in Learning Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5052
Email: owenc@lanecc.edu

Anna Scott – Energy Analyst
Phone: (541) 463-5805
Email: scottae@lanecc.edu

Becky Thill – Recycling and Surplus Property Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5291
Email: ThillB@lanecc.edu

Diego Llewellyn-Jones – Learning Garden Specialist
Email: Llewellyn-JonesD@lanecc.edu

Energy Management and Water Conservation Staff and Faculty

Adminstration

Roger Ebbage
Coordinator
Email: ebbager@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412A
Phone: (541) 463-6160

Becky Holloway
Administrative Specialist
Email: HollowayB-NRG@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 406
Phone: (541) 463-6161

Josh Manders
Energy Management
Email: mandersj@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412B
Phone: (541) 463-6165

Elaine Vidal
Energy Management
Email: vidale@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412C
Phone: (541) 463-6163

Erik Westerholm
Energy Program
Email: westerholme@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412D
Phone: (541) 463-6170

Ginny Young
Energy Program Office Administrative
Email: youngg@lanecc.edu

Energy Management Faculty

Bruce Alford
Email: alfordr@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412G
Phone: (541) 463-6177

Alan Gubrud
Email: gubruda@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 4th Floor

Sonja Mae
Email: maes@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 412I
Phone: (541) 463-6167

Ryan Mayfield
Email: ryan@mayfieldsolar.com
Office: Science 252
Phone: (541) 463-3243

Water Conservation Faculty

Greg Butler
Email: butlerg@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 4th Floor

Stephen Clarke
Email: clarkes@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 4th Floor
Phone: (541) 463-5046

Fraser MacDonald
Email:  fmacdon1@gmail.com
Office: DCA 4th Floor

Eric Sproles
Email: sprolese@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 4th Floor

Roger vanGelder
Email: RogervanGelder@aol.com
Office: DCA 4th Floor

Stephen West
Email: wests@lanecc.edu
Office: DCA 4th Floor