Contact

Chemistry Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Gary Mort

Gary Mort
Email: mortg@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5471
Office: Science 254

Brooke Taylor

Brooke Taylor
Email: taylorb@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3219
Office: Science 253

John Thompson

John Thompson
Email: thompsonj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5119
Office: Science 247

Doug Young pic

Doug Young
Email: youngd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5227
Office: Science 246

Adjunct Faculty (Part Time)

Harriet Behm

Harriet Behm
Email: behmh@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5081
Office: Science 121

No image placeholder

Joachim (Joe) Bowles
Email: bowlesj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3126
Office: Science 248

No image placeholder Mary Coville
Email: covillem@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5081
 Office: Science 121
Kevin Lewis

Kevin Lewis
Email: lewisk@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5048
Office: Science 123

No image placeholder

John Phillips
Email: phillipsj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5738
Office: Science 252

No image placeholder

Lallie McKenzie
Email:mckenziel@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3126
Office: Science 248