Contact

Chemistry Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Gary Mort

Gary Mort
Email: mortg@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5471
Office: Building 16, Room 254

Brooke Taylor

Brooke Taylor
Email: taylorb@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3219
Office: Building 16, Room 253

John Thompson

John Thompson
Email: thompsonj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5119
Office: Building 16, Room 247

Doug Young pic

Doug Young
Email: youngd@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5227
Office: Building 16, Room 246

Adjunct Faculty (Part-Time)

Harriet Behm

Harriet Behm
Email: behmh@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5081
Office: Building 16, Room 121

Photo of Joe Bowles carrying a recently cut Christmas tree.

Joachim (Joe) Bowles
Email:
bowlesj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3126
Office: Building 16, Room 248

No image placeholderMary Coville
Email: covillem@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5081
Office: Building 16, Room 121

No image placeholder

Clive Kittredge
Email: kittredgec@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3126
Office: Building 16, Room 248

Kevin Lewis

Kevin Lewis
Email: lewisk@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5048
Office: Building 16, Room 123

No image placeholder

John Phillips
Email: phillipsj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5738
Office: Building 16, Room 252


No image placeholder

David Rogow
Email: rogowd@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5738
Office: Building 16, Room 252