Contact

Biology Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

No image placeholder
Jeneva Anderson
Email:
andersonje@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3451
Office: Building 16, Room 162M
Christine Andrews pic
Christine Andrews
Email: andrewsc@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5450
Office: Building 16, Room 162C
Susie Holmes Pic
Susie Holmes
Email: holmess@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5084
Office: Building 16, Room 162E
Melissa Kilgore Pic
Melissa Kilgore
Email:
kilgorem@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3259
Office: Building 16, Room 102
Stacey Kiser
Stacey Kiser
Email: kisers@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5047
Office: Building 16, Room 162H

Part-Time Faculty

Pat Boleyn
Pat Boleyn
Email: boleynp@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5086
Office: Building 16, Room 190E

No image placeholder
Lisa Munger
Email: mungerl@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3290
Office: Building 16, Room 129

No image placeholder
Colin Phifer
Email: phiferc@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5048
Office: Building 16, Room 123

No image placeholder
Edgar Rosas Alquicira
Email: rosasalquicirae@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3221
Office: Building 16, Room 190F

No image placeholder
Andreas Rossberg
Email: rossberga@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3290
Office: Building 16, Room 129
George Stearns Pic
George Stearns
Email: stearnsg@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3259
Office: Building 16, Room 190A
No image placeholder
Lisa Turnbull
Email: turnbulll@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 190E
Phone: 541-463-5086