Contact

Biology Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Christine Andrews pic


Christine Andrews

Email:
andrewsc@lanecc.edu
Phone:
(541) 463-5450
Office:
Science 162C

Susie Holmes Pic

Susie Holmes
Email: holmess@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5084
Office: Science 162E

Stacey Kiser
Stacey Kiser
Email:
kisers@lanecc.edu
Phone:
(541) 463-5047
Office:
Science 162H
Carrie Newell
Carrie Newell
Email: newellc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5514
Office: Science 162K
Bert Pooth pic

Bert Pooth
Email: pootha@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5737
Office: Science 162D

Adjunct Faculty (Part Time)

Pat Boleyn
Pat Boleyn
Email: boleynp@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5086
Office: Science 190E
Pat French Pic
Pat French
Email: frenchp@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3290
Office: Science 129

Melissa Kilgore Pic
Melissa Kilgore
Email: kilgorem@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3259
Office: Science 102
Leah Knelly Pic
Leah Knelly
Email: knellyl@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3361
Office: Science 162J
No image placeholder
Tobias Policha
Email: polichat@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3221
Office: Science 190F
No image placeholder
Andreas Rossberg
Email: rossberga@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3290
Office: Science 129
Joe Russin picJoe Russin
Email: russinj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3218
Office: Science 125
Website: www.lanecc.edu/science/faculty/joe-russin
George Stearns PicGeorge Stearns
Email: stearnsg@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3259
Office: Science 102
No image placeholderLisa Turnbull
Email: turnbulll@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 190E
Phone: (541) 463-5086