Contact

Biology Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Christine Andrews pic
Christine Andrews
Email: andrewsc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5450
Office: Science 162C
Susie Holmes Pic
Susie Holmes
Email: holmess@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5084
Office: Science 162E
Stacey Kiser
Stacey Kiser
Email: kisers@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5047
Office: Science 162H
No image placeholder
Jeneva Anderson
Email: andersonje@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3451
Office: Science 162M

Part-Time Faculty

Pat Boleyn
Pat Boleyn
Email: boleynp@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5086
Office: Science 190E
Melissa Kilgore Pic
Melissa Kilgore
Email: kilgorem@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3259
Office: Science 102
No image placeholder
Andreas Rossberg
Email: rossberga@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3290
Office: Science 129
Joe Russin pic
Joe Russin
Email: russinj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3218
Office: Science 125
George Stearns Pic
George Stearns
Email: stearnsg@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3259
Office: Science 102
No image placeholder
Lisa Turnbull
Email: turnbulll@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 190E
Phone: (541) 463-5086