Contact Us

Contact Us:

Campus Location: Building 24

Address:
Quality Care Connections
Lane Community College
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Lane Family Council building on Lane CC Campus

Phone: 541-463-3954
Toll-Free: 800-222-3290
Fax: 541-463-4724
Email: qualitycareconnections@lanecc.edu

Hours: Monday- Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(closed on Fridays during summer term)

Contact Quality Care Connections Staff:

Cheryl Henderson
Interim Program Director
541-463-3301
hendersonc@lanecc.edu

Ana Alvarez
Quality Improvement Specialist
541-463-3310
alvareza@lanecc.edu

Danielle Cunningham
Quality Improvement Specialist
541-463-3304
cunninghamd@lanecc.edu

Debra Dreiling
Quality Improvement Specialist
NAPP SACC (Nutrition education cohorts)
541-463-3305
dreilingd@lanecc.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Alex Curtis
Infant/Toddler Quality Improvement Specialist
541-463-3309
curtisa@lanecc.edu 

Alejandra Gonzalez* (Habla Español)
Financial Specialist
541-463-3303 
gonzaleza@lanecc.edu

Kristen Helton
Quality Improvement Specialist
541-463-3308 
heltonk@lanecc.edu

Nadia Lutje* (Habla Español)
Multicultural Quality Improvement Specialist
541-463-3306
lutje-tortn@lanecc.edu

Lynn Reiling
Quality Improvement Specialist 
541-463-3307
reilingl@lanecc.edu