Staff

Department of Writing and Literature Directory

Faculty

Elizabeth Aydelott
Email: Aydelotte@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5118
Office: Center Bldg. Room 436
Office Hours: Online Tu 10:00a- 12:00p

Aryn Bartley
Email: Bartleya@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3398
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439K
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Amy Beasley
Email: Beasleya@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3397
Office: Center Bldg. Room 449D
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

David Bockoven
Email: Bockovend@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3389
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438E
Office Hours: Online M 10:00a-12:00p

Marsha Boutelle
Email: Boutellem@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463, 3318
Office: Center Bldg. Room 448C
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Donald Brasted-Maki
Email: Brasted-Makid@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3318
Office: Center Bldg. Room 448C
Office Hours: W 10:45a-11:45a

Ulrick Casimir
Email: Casimiru@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3172
Office: Center Bldg. Room 445
Office Hours: Online M 12:00p - 1:00 on skype, skype name tikitavi7

Merry Caston
Email: Castonm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5118
Office: Center Bldg. Room 436
Office Hours: MTuWTh 11:15a-11:45a

Jose Chaves
Email: Chavesj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3383
Office: Center Bldg. Room 449E
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Joshua Daniels
Email: Danielsj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5141
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439L
Office Hours:

Will Fleming
Email: Flemingw@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3393
Office: Center Bldg. Room 444
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Daphne Gabrieli
Email: Gabrielid@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5749
Office: Center Bldg. Room 442
Office Hours: MW 12:50p-1:50p, and by appointment.

Kate Ghiselin
Email: Ghiselink@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3318
Office: Center Bldg. Room 448C
Office Hours: Online M 8:00a-10:00a

Marsha Ginsberg
Email: Ginsbergm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3389
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438E
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Jeff Harrison
Email: Harrisonj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5145
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439G
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Kathleen Horton
Email: Hortonk@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3318
Office: Center Bldg. Room 448C
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Peter Jensen
Email: Jensenp@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5141
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439L
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Sandy Jensen
Email: Jensens@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5141
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439L
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

James Kiser
Email: Kiserj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5117
Office: Center Bldg. Room 435
Office Hours:

Jennifer Love
Email: Lovejm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3393
Office: Center Bldg. Room 444
Office Hours: Online T 1:00p-2:00p

Sarah Lushia
Email: Lushias@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5482
Office: Center Bldg, Room 439B
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Perry Ma
Email: Map@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3172
Office: Center Bldg. Room 445
Office Hours: M 8:00a-8:50a, and by appointment.

Daniel Mackay
Email: Mackayd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5117
Office: Center Bldg. Room 435
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Anne McGrail
Email: McGraila@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3317
Office: Center Bldg. Room 449C
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Camilla Mortensen
Email: Mortensenc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3387
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438A
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Ingrid Nordstrom
Email: Nordstromi@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3396
Office: Center Bldg. 448B
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Steve Owen
Email: Owens@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3384
Office: Center Bldg. 420L
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Casey Reid
Email: Reidc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5282 or (541) 463-5476
Office: Center Bldg. 216 and CEN 450D
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Ce Rosenow
Email: Rosenowc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5142
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438G
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Tim Shaner
Email: Shanert@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3384
Office: Center Bldg. Room 421B
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Russell Shitabata
Email: Shitabatar@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3316
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439C
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term.

Kathleen Shull
Email: Shullkr@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3390
Office: Center Bldg. Room 420K
Office Hours: M 3:00p-3:30p, T 6:00p-6:30p, W 2:30p-3:00p, Th 5:20p-6:00p.

Michael Skupsky
Email: Skupskym@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5425
Office: Center Bldg. Room 421A
Office Hours: T 2:50p-3:50p, Th 11:20a-12:00p & 2:20p-2:40p

Gail Stevenson
Email: Stevensong@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3390
Office: Center Bldg. Room 420K
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Barbara Sullivan
Email: Sullivanb@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3395
Office: Center Bldg. Room 420J
Office Hours: T 5:00p-5:30p, Th 4:30p-5:00p

Kate Sullivan
Email: Sullivank@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3256
Office: LCC17 Room 301
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Gina Szabady
Email: Szabadyg@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5695
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439B
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Angie Thompson
Email: Thompsona@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5142
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438G
Office Hours: MTu 12:00p-1:00p

Eileen Thompson
Email: Thompsone@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3393
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439F
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Rebecca Thompson
Email: Thompsonre@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3172
Office: Center Bldg. Room 445
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Eliot Treichel
Email: Treichele@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3384
Office: Center Bldg. Room 421B
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Lynn Untz
Email: Untzl@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3387
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438A
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Drew Viles
Email: Vilesd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5480
Office: LCC17 Room 313
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Jennifer Von Ammon
Email: Vonammonj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5146
Office: Center Bldg. Room 448A
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

Carol Watt
Email: Wattc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5749
Office: Center Bldg. Room 442
Office Hours: Not available Summer Term

John Williams
Email: Williamsj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3393
Office: Center Bldg. Room 444
Office Hours: Immediately after class, Th 11:20a-12:00p, and by appointment.

Sue Williams
Email: Williamss@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3389
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438E
Office Hours: Th 1:00p-2:00p