Staff

Department of Writing and Literature Directory

Faculty

Elizabeth Aydelott
Email: Aydelotte@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5118
Office: Center Bldg. Room 436
Office Hours:

Aryn Bartley
Email: Bartleya@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3398
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439K
Office Hours:

Amy Beasley
Email: Beasleya@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3397
Office: Center Bldg. Room 449D
Office Hours:

David Bockoven
Email: Bockovend@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3389
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438E
Office Hours:

Marsha Boutelle
Email: Boutellem@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3318
Office: Center Bldg. Room 448C
Office Hours:

Donald Brasted-Maki
Email: Brasted-Makid@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3318
Office: Center Bldg. Room 448C
Office Hours:

Ulrick Casimir
Email: Casimiru@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3172
Office: Center Bldg. Room 445
Office Hours:

Merry Caston
Email: Castonm@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5118
Office: Center Bldg. Room 436
Office Hours:

Jose Chaves
Email: Chavesj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3383
Office: Center Bldg. Room 449E
Office Hours:

Joshua Daniels
Email: Danielsj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5141
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439L
Office Hours:

Will Fleming
Email: Flemingw@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3393
Office: Center Bldg. Room 444
Office Hours:

Daphne Gabrieli
Email: Gabrielid@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5749
Office: Center Bldg. Room 442
Office Hours:

Kate Ghiselin
Email: Ghiselink@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3318
Office: Center Bldg. Room 448C
Office Hours:

Marsha Ginsberg
Email: Ginsbergm@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3389
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438E
Office Hours:

Jeff Harrison
Email: Harrisonj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5145
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439G
Office Hours:

Kathleen Horton
Email: Hortonk@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3318
Office: Center Bldg. Room 448C
Office Hours:

Peter Jensen
Email: Jensenp@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5141
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439L
Office Hours:

Sandy Jensen
Email: Jensens@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5141
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439L
Office Hours:

James Kiser
Email: Kiserj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5117
Office: Center Bldg. Room 435
Office Hours:

Jennifer Love
Email: Lovejm@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3393
Office: Center Bldg. Room 444
Office Hours:

Sarah Lushia
Email: Lushias@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5482
Office: Center Bldg, Room 439B
Office Hours:

Perry Ma
Email: Map@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3172
Office: Center Bldg. Room 445
Office Hours:

Daniel Mackay
Email: Mackayd@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5117
Office: Center Bldg. Room 435
Office Hours:

Anne McGrail
Email: McGraila@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3317
Office: Center Bldg. Room 449C
Office Hours:

Camilla Mortensen
Email: Mortensenc@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3387
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438A
Office Hours:

Ingrid Nordstrom
Email: Nordstromi@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3396
Office: Center Bldg. 448B
Office Hours:

Steve Owen
Email: Owens@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3384
Office: Center Bldg. 420L
Office Hours:

Casey Reid
Email: Reidc@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5282 or 541-463-5476
Office: Center Bldg. 216 and CEN 450D
Office Hours:

Ce Rosenow
Email: Rosenowc@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5142
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438G
Office Hours:

Tim Shaner
Email: Shanert@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3384
Office: Center Bldg. Room 421B
Office Hours:

Russell Shitabata
Email: Shitabatar@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3316
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439C
Office Hours: .

Kathleen Shull
Email: Shullkr@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3390
Office: Center Bldg. Room 420K
Office Hours:

Michael Skupsky
Email: Skupskym@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5425
Office: Center Bldg. Room 421A
Office Hours:

Gail Stevenson
Email: Stevensong@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3390
Office: Center Bldg. Room 420K
Office Hours:

Barbara Sullivan
Email: Sullivanb@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3395
Office: Center Bldg. Room 420J
Office Hours: Office hours vary by term

Kate Sullivan
Email: Sullivank@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3256
Office: LCC17 Room 301
Office Hours:

Gina Szabady
Email: Szabadyg@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5695
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439B
Office Hours:

Angie Thompson
Email: Thompsona@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5142
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438G
Office Hours:

Eileen Thompson
Email: Thompsone@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3393
Office: Center Bldg. Room 439F
Office Hours:

Rebecca Thompson
Email: Thompsonre@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3172
Office: Center Bldg. Room 445
Office Hours:

Eliot Treichel
Email: Treichele@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3384
Office: Center Bldg. Room 421B
Office Hours:

Lynn Untz
Email: Untzl@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3387
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438A
Office Hours:

Drew Viles
Email: Vilesd@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5480
Office: LCC17 Room 313
Office Hours:

Jennifer Von Ammon
Email: Vonammonj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5146
Office: Center Bldg. Room 448A
Office Hours:

Carol Watt
Email: Wattc@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5749
Office: Center Bldg. Room 442
Office Hours:

John Williams
Email: Williamsj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3393
Office: Center Bldg. Room 444
Office Hours:

Sue Williams
Email: Williamss@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3389
Office: Center Bldg. Room 438E
Office Hours: