Meet the Team

Meet The Team

Meet the Team

Back row, left to right: Carla Andersen, Colby Sheldon, Elizabeth Pratt, Christine Marshall, Jane Marshall, Tia Gomez Zeller
Front row, left to right: Jennifer Falzerano, Tomomi Kurosaki, Beata Gierymski, Shi Nae DeCoster, Rachel Kim, Beth Schenderlein, Mohammed Alradhi

Leadership

Jennifer Falzerano, M.Ed
Director of International Programs
Phone: (541) 463-3413
Email: falzeranoj@lanecc.edu
Skype: Jennifer.Falzerano

Carla Andersen, MBA
Associate Director for International Recruitment
Phone: (541) 463-3440
Email: andersenc@lanecc.edu
Skype: Carla_GoLane

Christine Marshall
Project Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3411
Email: marshallc@lanecc.edu

Administration

Team email: InternationalAdmin@lanecc.edu

Shi Nae DeCoster
Department Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3448
Email: decosters@lanecc.edu

Elizabeth Pratt
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3437
Email: pratte@lanecc.edu

Admissions

Team email: InternationalAdmissions@lanecc.edu

Jane Marshall
International Admissions/SEVIS Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3404
Email: marshallj@lanecc.edu

Beata Gierymski
International Admissions Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3435
Email: gierymskib@lanecc.edu

Retention & Advising

Team email: InternationalAdvisor@lanecc.edu

Tomomi Kurosaki
Lead International Retention & Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3436
Email: kurosakit@lanecc.edu

Tia Gomez Zeller
International Retention & Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3458
Email: gomezzellert@lanecc.edu

Colby Sheldon
International Retention & SEVIS Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-5165
Email: sheldonc@lanecc.edu

Beth Schenderlein
International Student Services
Phone: (541) 463-3409
Cell Phone: (541) 505-4322
Email: schenderleinb@lanecc.edu

Front Desk Staff

Rachel Kim
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3434
Email: kimr@lanecc.edu

Mohammed Alradhi
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3434
Email: alradhim@lanecc.edu

Vietnam Office

Luong Pham
Regional Outreach Coordinator, Lane Community College Vietnam
Phone: 84-90 455 3458 | T 84-8-38441393 | F 84-8-38441669
22 Tran Quy Khoach, Ward Tan Dinh, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: coordinator@lanecc.edu.vn
www.lanecc.edu.vn

Quang Nguyen