Meet the Team

Meet The Team

International Programs staff photo

Back row, left to right: Beth Schenderlein, Maria Metcalf, Tia Gomez Zeller, Carla Andersen, Colby Sheldon, Tomomi Kurosaki, Marie Rodiet

Front row, left to right: Beata Anderson, Kanako Matsumoto Jennifer Falzerano, Justin Wamsley, Nikki Li

Leadership

Jennifer Falzerano, M.Ed
Director of International Programs
Phone: (541) 463-3413
Email: falzeranoj@lanecc.edu
Skype: Jennifer.Falzerano

Carla Andersen, MBA
Associate Director for International Recruitment
Phone: (541) 463-3440
Email: andersenc@lanecc.edu
Skype: Carla_GoLane

Justin Wamsley
Associate Director for International Recruitment
Phone (541) 463-3411
Skype: Justin_GoLane

Tia Gomez Zeller
Associate Director of International Student Retention 
Phone: (541) 463-3458
Email: gomezzellert@lanecc.edu

Administration

Team email: InternationalAdmin@lanecc.edu

Nikki Li
Project Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3448
Email: lin@lanecc.edu

Fatoumata Traore
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3434
Email: traoref@lanecc.edu

Kanako Matsumoto
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3434
Email: matsumotok@lanecc.edu

Admissions

Team email: InternationalAdmissions@lanecc.edu

Beata Anderson
International Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3435
Email: andersonb@lanecc.edu

Hsiu-Jung Shen
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3434
Email: shend@lanecc.edu

Retention & Advising

Team email: InternationalAdvisor@lanecc.edu

Tomomi Kurosaki
Lead International Academic, ESL and Retention Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3436
Email: kurosakit@lanecc.edu

Colby Sheldon
International Academic, ESL and Retention Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-5165
Email: sheldonc@lanecc.edu

Maria Metcalf
International Academic, ESL and Retention Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3016
Email: metcalfm@lanecc.edu

Beth Schenderlein
International Student Services
Phone: (541) 463-3409
Cell Phone: (541) 505-4322
Email: schenderleinb@lanecc.edu