Contact

Contact High School Connections

High School Connections & Cooperative Education Division continues to provide information and services virtually.

The physical office will be closed until further notice pending further updates.

Lane Community College
High School Connections
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

Main Campus Location: Building 19, Room 231

Phone: 541-463-5203
Email: hsc-office@lanecc.edu

Lane Contacts

Core Staff:

Lane Community College

Vacant
Dean, HS Connections & Cooperative Education
Phone: 541-463-5535
Email: 

Vallie Majors
Administrative & Technology Specialist
College Now Contract Coordinator
Phone: 541-463-3289
Email: hsc-office@lanecc.edu

Khristina Fuller
Project Coordinator
Phone: 541-463-5211
Email: hsc-office@lanecc.edu

Brenda Williams
HS Student Advisor, Early College Faculty
Phone: 541-463-3443
Email: williamsb@lanecc.edu

Tricia Bowlby
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: 541-463-5699
Email: bowlbyt@lanecc.edu

Jillian Schmidt
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: 541-463-3441
Email: schmidtj@lanecc.edu

Peter Lauf
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: 541-463-5509
Email: laufp@lanecc.edu

Pete Peterson
College Now Outreach Advisor
Phone: 541-463-3444
Email: petersonp@lanecc.edu

Lane Education Service District

Shareen Vogel
CTE Regional Coordinator
Phone: 541-461-8275
Email: svogel@lesd.k12.or.us