Contact

Contact High School Connections

Lane Community College
High School Connections
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

Main Campus Location: Building 10, Room 207

Phone: (541) 463-5521

Lane and High School Contacts

Core Staff:

Lane Community College

Deron M Fort
Director, HS Connections
Phone: (541) 463-5535
Email: fortd@lanecc.edu

Pam McClelland
HS Connections Project Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5521
Email: mcclellandp@lanecc.edu

Brenda Williams
HS Student Advisor, RTEC Faculty
Phone: (541) 463-3443
Email: williamsb@lanecc.edu

Shareen Vogel
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: (541) 463-3441
Email: vogels@lanecc.edu

Patricia Lytton
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: (541) 463-5699
Email: lyttonp@lanecc.edu

Kip Vandenoever
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: (541)-463-5008
Email: vandenoeverk@lanecc.edu

Vallie Majors
Administrative & Technology Specialist
Instructional Specialist-DoJo
Phone: (541)-463-3289
Email: majorsv@lanecc.edu

Rosa Maria Banuelos-Uribe
Student Recruitment & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5688
Email: banuelos-uriber@lanecc.edu

Dr. Vicki Trier
Executive Dean, Academic Affairs / Career Technical
Phone: (541) 463-5494
Email:  trierv@lanecc.edu

Lane Education Service District

Kristin Gunson
Curriculum Specialist Career Tech
Phone: (541) 461-8275
Email: kgunson@lesd.k12.or.us

Peter Lauf
CTE Outreach Coordinator
Email: plauf@lesd.k12.or.us