Contact

Contact High School Connections

Lane Community College
High School Connections
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

Main Campus Location: Building 19, Room 231

Phone: (541) 463-5203

Lane Contacts

Core Staff:

Lane Community College

Deron M Fort
Dean, HS Connections & Cooperative Education
Phone: (541) 463-5535
Email: fortd@lanecc.edu

Vallie Majors
Administrative & Technology Specialist
College Now Contract Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3289
Email: majorsv@lanecc.edu

Khristina Fuller
Project Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5203
Email: fullerkj@lanecc.edu

Aubree Payne
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-5521
Email: paynea@lanecc.edu

Brenda Williams
HS Student Advisor, RTEC Faculty
Phone: (541) 463-3443
Email: williamsb@lanecc.edu

Tricia Bowlby
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: (541) 463-5699
Email: bowlbyt@lanecc.edu

June Miller
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: (541) 463-5509
Email: millerj@lanecc.edu

Jillian Schmidt
HS/LCC Liaison
Phone: (541) 463-3441
Email: schmidtj@lanecc.edu

Nichole Wamsley
College Now Outreach Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3444
Email: wamsleyn@lanecc.edu

Lane Education Service District

Shareen Vogel
CTE Regional Coordinator
Phone: (541) 461-8275
Email: svogel@lesd.k12.or.us

Peter Lauf
CTE Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (541) 461-8223
Email: plauf@lesd.k12.or.us