Nursing Faculty

Nursing

Director of Nursing

Maggie McHugh, MSN, RN
Office: Building 30, Room 110
Phone: (541) 463-5753
Email: McHughM@lanecc.edu

Instructors

Tom Blickle, RN, AAS, BA, MS
Office: Building 30, Room 233
Phone: (541) 463-5756
Email: BlickleT@lanecc.edu

Holly Buckem, MSN, RN
Office: Building 30, Room 127
Phone: (541) 463-5756
Email: buckemh@lanecc.edu

Wynona Burks, RN, MSN, CPN
Office: Building 30, Room 228
Phone: (541) 463-3297
Email: BurksW@lanecc.edu

Toby Catlin, RN, BS,
Office: Building 30, Room 232
Phone: (541) 463-3270
Email: catlint@lanecc.edu

Heather Corona BSN, RN
Office: Building 30, Room 205
Phone: (541) 463-3569
Email: coronah@lanecc.edu

Tawnya Gillespie, RN, BSN
Office: Building 30, Room 231
Phone: (541) 463-3272
Email: GillespieT@lanecc.edu

Monica Hyde, RN, MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 128
Phone: (541) 463-5636
Email: HydeM@lanecc.edu

John Jessop, RN, BSN
Office: Building 30, Room 232
Phone: (541) 463-5757
Email: JessopJ@lanecc.edu

Jeremy Kaufman RN, BSN
Office: Building 30, Room 228
Phone: (541) 463-3273
Email: kaufmanj@lanecc.edu

Patricia Kelsay, RN, MAT
Office: Building 30, Room 202
Phone: (541) 463-3021
Email: KelsayP@lanecc.edu

Colby Kilcullen BSN, RN
Office: Building 30, Room 201
Phone: (541) 463-3569
Email: kilcullenc@lanecc.edu

Jan Killen, RN, AAS, BSN, MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 233
Phone: (541) 463-3319
Email: KillenJ@lanecc.edu

Kecia Kirkpatrick, RN, MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 128
Phone: (541) 463-5620
Email: KirkpatrickK@lanecc.edu

Shari McDonald, RNC, MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 203
Phone: (541) 463-5185
Email: McDonaldSA@lanecc.edu

Fran Nearing, RN, MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 130
Phone: (541) 463-3299
Email: NearingF@lanecc.edu

Liz Novicky, RN, MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 201
Phone: (541) 463-5181
Email: NovickyL@lanecc.edu

Sue Roders, RN, MS
Office: Building 30, Room 227
Phone: (541) 463-3199
Email: RodersS@lanecc.edu

Justin Styles BSN, RN
Office: Building 30, Room 205
Phone: (541) 463-3587
Email: stylesj@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Tavernier, RN, MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 203
Phone: (541) 463-5637
Email: TavernierJ@lanecc.edu

Bren Tiel, RN, MN
Office: Building 30, Room 227
Phone: (541) 463-3194
Email: TielB@lanecc.edu

Paula Tomczak, RN MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-5630
Email: TomczakP@lanecc.edu

Tanya Turner BSN, RN
Office: Building 30, Room 127
Email: turnert@lanecc.edu

Fran Voss, RN MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3276
Email: VossF@lanecc.edu

Darrah Wolfe, RN BSN
Office: Building 30, Room 231
Phone: (541) 463-3277
Email: WolfeD@lanecc.edu