Nursing Faculty

Nursing

Instructors

Tom Blickle, RN, A.A.S., B.A., M.S.
Office: Building 30, Room 205
Phone: (541) 463-5756
Email: BlickleT@lanecc.edu

Wynona Burks, RN, M.S.N, CPN
Office: Building 30, Room 228
Phone: (541) 463-3297
Email: BurksW@lanecc.edu

Toby Catlin, RN, BS,
Office: Building 30, Room 232
Phone: (541) 463-3270
Email: catlint@lanecc.edu

Tawnya Gillespie, RN, B.S.N
Office: Building 30, Room 231
Phone: (541) 463-3272
Email: GillespieT@lanecc.edu

Monica Hyde, RN, MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 128
Phone: (541) 463-5636
Email: HydeM@lanecc.edu

John Jessop, RN, BSN
Office: Building 30, Room 232
Phone: (541) 463-5757
Email: JessopJ@lanecc.edu

Jeremy Kaufman
Office: Building 30, Room 228
Phone: (541) 463-3273
Email: kaufmanj@lanecc.edu

Patricia Kelsay, RN, MAT
Office: Building 30, Room 202
Phone: (541) 463-3021
Email: KelsayP@lanecc.edu

Jan Killen, RN, A.A.S, B.Sc.N, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 103
Phone: (541) 463-3319
Email: KillenJ@lanecc.edu

Kecia Kirkpatrick, RN, MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 128
Phone: (541) 463-5620
Email: KirkpatrickK@lanecc.edu

Shari McDonald, RNC, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 129
Phone: (541) 463-5185
Email: McDonaldSA@lanecc.edu

Maggie McHugh, RN, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 104
Phone: (541) 463-5753
Email: McHughM@lanecc.edu

Fran Nearing, RN, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 130
Phone: (541) 463-3299
Email: NearingF@lanecc.edu

Liz Novicky, RN, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 201
Phone: (541) 463-5181
Email: NovickyL@lanecc.edu

Sue Roders, RN, M.S.
Office: Building 30, Room 107
Phone: (541) 463-3199
Email: RodersS@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Tavernier, RN, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 203
Phone: (541) 463-5637
Email: TavernierJ@lanecc.edu

Bren Tiel, RN, M.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 234
Phone: (541) 463-3194
Email: TielB@lanecc.edu

Paula Tomczak, RN MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-5630
Email: TomczakP@lanecc.edu

Fran Voss, RN MSN
Office: Building 30, Room 207
Phone: (541) 463-3276
Email: VossF@lanecc.edu

Jan Welch, RN, M.S.N.
Office: Building 30, Room 233
Phone: (541) 463-5755
Email: WelchJ@lanecc.edu

Darrah Wolfe, RN BSN
Office: Building 30, Room 231
Phone: (541) 463-3277
Email: WolfeD@lanecc.edu