Florence Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Russ Pierson, Dean, LCC Florence Center
piersonr@lanecc.edu

Elizabeth Habian, Administrative Coordinator
habiane@lanecc.edu

Cindy Swoboda, Administrative Support Specialist
swobodac@lanecc.edu

Michi Lowe, Office Support Specialist
lowem@lanecc.edu

Richard Kibitt, IT Support
kibittr@lanecc.edu

Leonora Kent, Instructor – ABSE/GED/ELL
kentl@lanecc.edu

Beverly Hopps, ABSE Part-time Faculty and Instructional Specialist
hoppsb@lanecc.edu

Aaron Tensen, Facilities Manager
tensena@lanecc.edu

Jamie Cole, Custodian
colej@lanecc.edu