Florence Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Russ Pierson, Dean, LCC Florence Center
piersonr@lanecc.edu

Elizabeth Habian, Administrative Coordinator
habiane@lanecc.edu

Michi Lowe, Office Support Specialist
lowem@lanecc.edu

Laura Merz, Administrative Support Specialist
merzl@lanecc.edu

Juanita Kirkham, Student Advisor
kirkhamj@lanecc.edu

Marsha Sills, Continuing Education Coordinator
sillsm@lanecc.edu

Clare Josef-Maier, Student Counselor
josef-maierc@lanecc.edu

Richard Kibitt, IT Support                                                                                               
  kibittr@lanecc.edu

Leonora Kent, Instructor – ABSE/GED/ELL
kentl@lanecc.edu

Bev Hopps, ABSE Part-time Faculty and Instructional Specialist
hoppsb@lanecc.edu

Buck Potter, Facilities Manager
potterb@lanecc.edu

Kevin Fernandez, Custodian
fernandezk@lanecc.edu