ESL Staff and Faculty

ESL Staff and Faculty

ESL Staff photo

Administration and Operations

Anna Gates-Tapia
Division Dean of ALS, ABSE, ESL & S3
Phone: 541-463-5515
Email: Gates-TapiaA@lanecc.edu

Leilani Perez
Project Coordinator
Phone: 541-463-3403
Email: PerezL@lanecc.edu

Rachel Kim
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 541-463-3462
Email: KimR@lanecc.edu

Student Services Team

Shelby Allread
Lead Bilingual Administrative Specialist
Email: AllreadS@lanecc.edu

Daniela Filippi
Student Services Specialist
Email: FilippiD@lanecc.edu

Israel Salgado
Student Services Specialist
Email: SalgadoI@lanecc.edu

Lesly Eran
Student Services Specialist
Email: EranL@lanecc.du

Academic Advising and Retention 

Tomomi Kurosaki
Academic Advisor & Retention
Email: internationaladvisor@lanecc.edu

Colby Sheldon
Academic Advisor & Retention
Email: internationaladvisor@lanecc.edu

Fatoumata Traore
Academic Advisor & Retention
Email: internationaladvisor@lanecc.edu

Faculty

Annick Todd
Full-Time Faculty
Email: ToddA@lanecc.edu

Colleen Shields
Full-Time Faculty
Email: ShieldsC@lanecc.edu

Cybele Higgins
Full-Time Faculty
Email: HigginsC@lanecc.edu

Indira Bakshi
Full-Time Faculty
Email: BakshiI@lanecc.edu

Tracy Henninger
Full-Time Faculty
Email: HenningerT@lanecc.edu

Shannon Ball
Part-Time Instructor
Email: Balls@lanecc.edu

Hali Burly
Part-Time Instructor
BurlyH@lanecc.edu

Leah Claypool
Part-Time Instructor
Email: ClaypoolL@lanecc.edu

Kelsey Daniels
Part-Time Instructor
Email: DanielsK@lanecc.edu

Hilary Elms
Part-Time Instructor
Email: ElmsH@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Gates
Part-Time Instructor
Email: GatesJ@lanecc.edu

Amy Griffin
Part-Time Instructor
GriffinA@lanecc.edu

Maria Guerrero
Part-Time Instructor
Email: GuerreroM@lanecc.edu

Katie Hachimoto
Part-Time Instructor
Email: HachimotoK@lanecc.edu

Pamela Haynes
Part-Time Instructor
Email: HaynesP@lanecc.edu

Glenda Izumi
Part-Time Instructor
Email: IzumiG@lanecc.edu

Luda Kremers
Part-Time Instructor
Email: KrumersL@lanecc.edu

Kelley McMinn
Part-Time Instructor
Email: McMinnK@lanecc.edu

Maggie Mitteis
Part-Time Instructor
Email: MitteisM@lanecc.edu

Zara Pastos
Part-Time Instructor
Email: PastosZ@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Sacklin
Part-Time Instructor
Email: SacklinJ@lanecc.edu

Jacqui Whisler
Part-Time Instructor
Email: WhislerJ@lanecc.edu

Nancy Wood
Part-Time Instructor
Email: WoodN@lanecc.edu

Stacy Zinniker
Part-Time Instructor
Email: ZinnikerS@lanecc.edu