ESL Staff and Faculty

ESL Staff and Faculty

ESL Staff photo

Administration and Operations

Anna Gates-Tapia
Division Dean of ALS, ABSE, ESL & S3
Phone: (541) 463-5515
Email: Gates-TapiaA@lanecc.edu

Leilani Perez
Project Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3403
Email: PerezL@lanecc.edu

Rachel Kim
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3462
Email: KimR@lanecc.edu

Student Services Team

Shelby Allread
Lead Bilingual Administrative Specialist
Email: AllreadS@lanecc.edu

Shannon Ball
Student Services Specialist
Email: BallS@lanecc.edu

Brandon Hill
Student Services Specialist
Email: HillBs@lanecc.edu

Aura Larson
Student Services Specialist
Email: LarsonA@lanecc.edu

Fernando Rivas
Student Services Specialist
Email: RivasF@lanecc.edu

Zoe Werthamer
Student Services Specialist
Email: WerthamerZ@lanecc.edu

Academic Advising and Retention 

Maria Metcalf
ESL Adcademic and Retention Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3016
Email: MetcalfM@lanecc.edu

Testing Team

Caitlan Rivera
Testing Specialist
Email: RiveraC@lanecc.edu

Miki Diem
Testing Specialist
Email: DiemM@lanecc.edu

Tricia Kandik
Testing Specialist
Email: KandickT@lanecc.edu

Tina Wells
Testing Specialist
Email: WellsT@lanecc.edu

Faculty

Annick Todd
Full-Time Faculty
Email: ToddA@lanecc.edu

Colleen Shields
Full-Time Faculty
Email: ShieldsC@lanecc.edu

Cybele Higgins
Full-Time Faculty
Email: HigginsC@lanecc.edu

Indira Bakshi
Full-Time Faculty
Email: BakshiI@lanecc.edu

Tracy Henninger
Full-Time Faculty
Email: HenningerT@lanecc.edu

Shannon Ball
Part-Time Instructor
Email: Balls@lanecc.edu

Leah Claypool
Part-Time Instructor
Email: ClaypoolL@lanecc.edu

Kelsey Daniels
Part-Time Instructor
Email: DanielsK@lanecc.edu

Hilary Elms
Part-Time Instructor
Email: ElmsH@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Gates
Part-Time Instructor
Email: GatesJ@lanecc.edu

Gary Griffin
Part-Time Instructor
Email: GriffinG@lanecc.edu

Maria Guerrero
Part-Time Instructor
Email: GuerreroM@lanecc.edu

Katie Hachimoto
Part-Time Instructor
Email: HachimotoK@lanecc.edu

Pamela Haynes
Part-Time Instructor
Email: HaynesP@lanecc.edu

Glenda Izumi
Part-Time Instructor
Email: IzumiG@lanecc.edu

Luda Kremers
Part-Time Instructor
Email: KrumersL@lanecc.edu

Kelley McMinn
Part-Time Instructor
Email: McMinnK@lanecc.edu

Maggie Mitteis
Part-Time Instructor
Email: MitteisM@lanecc.edu

Zara Pastos
Part-Time Instructor
Email: PastosZ@lanecc.edu

Caitlan Rivera
Part-Time Instructor
Email: RiveraC@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Sacklin
Part-Time Instructor
Email: SacklinJ@lanecc.edu

Dave Schenderlein
Part-Time Instructor
Email: SchenderleinD@lanecc.edu

Nicole Smith
Part-Time Instructor
Email: SmithNi@lanecc.edu

Jacqui Whisler
Part-Time Instructor
Email: WhislerJ@lanecc.edu

Jessica White
Part-Time Instructor
Email: WhiteJe@lanecc.edu

Haley Winters
Part-Time Instructor
Email: WintersH@lanecc.edu

Nancy Wood
Part-Time Instructor
Email: WoodN@lanecc.edu

Stacy Zinniker
Part-Time Instructor
Email: ZinnikerS@lanecc.edu