Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 19, Room 265

Hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 

Closed Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 for staff meeting.

For upcoming closures, visit our main page.

Contact information

Phone: Voice, (541) 463-5150
TTY: 711
FAX: (541) 463-4739
Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu

Please Note: When communicating with CAR and other LCC departments, admitted students must use their LCC email accounts in order to ensure security of information and verified identity. Failure to use your LCC email may result in delayed or discarded messages.

Accommodation implementation

Test Accommodations
Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu

Staff

A group photo of the part-time staff and full-time staff at CAR

Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support, CAR

Terrie Miner

Terrie Minner
Phone: (541) 463-3010
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu


Lead Project Coordinator

Renee MackeyRenee Mackey
Phone: (541) 463-5662
Email: mackeyr@lanecc.edu

Lead Accommodation Specialist

stephanie

Stephanie Baird
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: BairdS@lanecc.edu


Lead Accommodations Specialist

cartoon person Keelie Daquilanto
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DaquilantoK@lanecc.edu


Counselor

cartoon person silhouette

 Michele Barber
 Phone: (541) 463-5243
Email: BarberM@lanecc.edu



Front Desk staff (Part-time)

Dee LynchDee Lynch
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: LynchD@lanecc.edu



cartoon person silhouette

Austin Rieger
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: RiegerA@lanecc.edu




cartoon person silhouette Ashley Nestle
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: NestleA@lanecc.edu



Lead Alternate Format/Testing Specialist

cartoon person silhouette

 Akemi Mishida
Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: MishidaA@lanecc.edu




Alternate Format

cartoon person

Travis DeMontigny
 
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DeMontignyT@lanecc.edu

 
Accommodation Request Desk

julie Julie Winsel
 Phone: (541) 463-3061
Email: WinselJ@lanecc.edu



cartoon person Emily Moore
Phone: (541) 463-3061
Email: MooreE@lanecc.edu


T
echnology Specialist

blank person

 Emily Madden
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: MaddenE@lanecc.edu


Student Staff

Arabella Knoles
LETS Accessible Technology Student Assistant

Samuel Ramberg
LETS Accessible Technology Student Assistant

Alex Darwin
LETS Accessible Technology Student Assistant

Center for Accessible Resources logo