Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 19, Room 263A

Hours

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Closed Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 for staff meeting.

The CAR Technology Center is open for drop-in hours from 9:00-4:00, Monday-Friday.
Closed Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 for staff meeting.

For upcoming closures, please visit the Center for Accessible Resources page

Contact information

Phone: Voice, (541) 463-5150
TTY: 711
FAX: (541) 463-4739
Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu

Please Note: When communicating with CAR and other LCC departments, admitted students must use their LCC email accounts in order to ensure security of information and verified identity. Failure to use your LCC email may result in delayed or discarded messages.

Accommodation implementation

Test Accommodations
Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu

Staff

A group photo of the part-time staff and full-time staff at CAR

photo of Terrie Miner, Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support

Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support, CAR
Terrie Minner

Phone: (541) 463-3010
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu

Photo of Amanda Boehringer

Lead Administrative Coordinator 
Amanda Boehringer

Phone: (541) 463-5662
Email: BoehringerA@lanecc.edu

Photo of Keelie Daquilanto

Project Coordinator
Keelie Daquilanto

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DaquilantoK@lanecc.edu

Photo of Nichole Ference
Lead Accommodation Specialist
Nichole Ference

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: FerenceN@lanecc.edu

Photo of Nicholas Monroe
Lead Accommodation Specialist 
Nicholas Monroe

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: MonroeN@lanecc.edu 

picture of Fiona Bossing

Accommodation Specialist
Fiona Bossing

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: bossingf@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lane Titan Mascot

Counselor
Michele Barber

Phone: (541) 463-5243
Email: BarberM@lanecc.edu

Photo of Ali Abbasi

Front Desk staff
Ali Abbasi

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: AbbasiM@lanecc.edu

Photo of Maria Olono, front desk staff

Front Desk Staff
Maria Olono

Phone: (541) 463-5662
Email: OlonoM@lanecc.edu

Picture oh Front Desk Staff Member Haunani Nagel

Front Desk Staff
Haunani Nagel

Phone: (541) 463-3010
Email: nagelh@lanecc.edu

Photo of Akemi Nishida

Alternate Format/Testing Specialist
Akemi Nishida

Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: NishidaA@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lane Titan Mascot

Alternate Format/Testing Specialist
Travis DeMontigny

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DeMontignyT@lanecc.edu

Photo of Sam Ramberg

Alternate Format
Samuel Ramberg

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: RambergS@lanecc.edu

Photo of Caroline Zavin

Accommodation Request Desk
Caroline Zavin

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: zavinc@lanecc.edu

Photo of Bella Knoles

Accommodation Request Desk
Arabella Knoles

Phone: (541) 463-3061
Email: KnolesA@lanecc.edu

photo of Dee Lynch, Front Desk Staff

Accommodation Request Desk
Dee Lynch

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: LynchD@lanecc.edu

Photo of Emily Madden

Technology Specialist
Emily Madden

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: MaddenE@lanecc.edu

Photo of Anna Wood

Learn and Earn Technology Student​
Anna Wood

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: WoodA@lanecc.edu

Picture of Melodie Glimpse, ASL Interpreter

ASL Interpreter
Melodie Glimpse

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: GlimpseM@lanecc.edu


In-Class Service Providers: Ian Kersey, Russel Yardley, Steve Short, Michael Sevigny

Center for Accessible Resources logo