Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 19, Room 263B

Hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 

Closed Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 for staff meeting.

For upcoming closures, please visit the Center for Accessible Resources Page.

Contact information

Phone: Voice, (541) 463-5150
TTY: 711
FAX: (541) 463-4739
Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu

Please Note: When communicating with CAR and other LCC departments, admitted students must use their LCC email accounts in order to ensure security of information and verified identity. Failure to use your LCC email may result in delayed or discarded messages.

Accommodation implementation

Test Accommodations
Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu

Staff

A group photo of the part-time staff and full-time staff at CAR

Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support, CAR

photo of Terrie Miner, Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support

Terrie Minner
Phone: (541) 463-3010
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu


Lead Administrative Coordinator 

cartoon person silhouette

 Amanda Boehringer 
Phone: (541) 463-5662
Email: BoehringerA@lanecc.edu


Lead Accommodation Specialist

cartoon person

 Keelie Daquilanto
Phone: (541) 463-5150
 Email: DaquilantoK@lanecc.edu


Lead Accommodation Specialist

cartoon person silhouette Nichole Ference
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: FerenceN@lanecc.edu




Lead Accommodation Specialist 

cartoon person silhouette Nicholas Monroe
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: MonroeN@lanecc.edu 


Counselor

cartoon person silhouette

 Michele Barber
Phone: (541) 463-5243
Email: BarberM@lanecc.edu


Front Desk staff (Part-time)

photo of Dee Lynch, Front Desk Staff

Dee Lynch
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: LynchD@lanecc.edu


cartoon person silhouette

Austin Rieger
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: RiegerA@lanecc.edu



cartoon person silhouette Ashley Nestle
Phone: (541) 463-5150
 Email: NestleA@lanecc.edu


cartoon person silhouette Liz Hendershott
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: HendershottL@lanecc.edu


cartoon personAli Abbasi
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: AbbasiM@lanecc.edu

Lead Alternate Format/Testing Specialist

cartoon person silhouette Akemi Nishida
Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: NishidaA@lanecc.edu


Alternate Format

cartoon person

Travis DeMontigny
 
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DeMontignyT@lanecc.edu

 

picture of samSamuel Ramberg
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: RambergS@lanecc.edu


Accommodation Request Desk

cartoon person Emily Moore
Phone: (541) 463-3061
 Email: MooreE@lanecc.edu


Technology Specialist

blank person

 Emily Madden
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: MaddenE@lanecc.edu


Student Staff

Arabella Knoles
LETS Accessible Technology Student Assistant

Alex Darwin
LETS Accessible Technology Student Assistant

Center for Accessible Resources logo