Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

CAR staff are working remotely to ensure accommodations and support for students. If you are a current CAR student, please contact your Accommodation Specialist.

Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5150
TTY: 711
Fax: 541-463-4739


Please Note: When communicating with CAR and other LCC departments, admitted students must use their LCC email (example@my.lanecc.edu) accounts in order to ensure security of information and verified identity. Failure to use your LCC email may result in delayed or discarded messages.

Prospective CAR students: please email or call us if you have questions. 

Current CAR students: please contact your Accommodation Specialist.

Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

The CAR Technology Center is closed at this time.

LCC is closed on Fridays during Summer term.

For upcoming closures, please visit the Center for Accessible Resources page

Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 19, Room 263A

Accommodation implementation

Test Accommodations
Phone: 541-463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu


CAR Staff

Photo of Lane Titan mascot

Director of Student Accessibility Services
Mandie R. Pritchard, MA

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: PritchardM@lanecc.edu

 

Picture of Administrative Coordinator Haunani Nagel

Administrative Coordinator
Haunani Nagel

Phone: 541-463-5662
Email: NagelH@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lane Titan mascot

 

Lead Accommodation Specialist
Alexis Kielb

Phone: Voice, 541-463-5150
Email: KielbA@lanecc.edu

 

Photo of Nicholas Monroe

Lead Accommodation Specialist 
Nicholas Monroe

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: MonroeN@lanecc.edu 

picture of Fiona Bossing

Lead Accommodation Specialist
Fiona Bossing

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: BossingF@lanecc.edu

Photo of Maria Olono, front desk staff

Front Desk Staff
Maria Olono

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: OlonoM@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lexi Slovik

Testing/Project Coordinator
Lexi Slovik

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: SlovikA@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lane Titan Mascot

Alternate Format/Testing Specialist
Travis DeMontigny

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: DeMontignyT@lanecc.edu

Picture of Akemi Nishida, Accommodation Request Desk

Accommodation Request Desk
Akemi Nishida

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: NishidaA@lanecc.edu


In-Class Service Providers: 

Picture of Melodie Glimpse, ASL Interpreter

ASL Interpreter
Melodie Glimpse

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: GlimpseM@lanecc.edu


Center for Accessible Resources logo