Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

Hours

In Person Services: Center for Accessible Resources will be open from 9:00am - 3:00pm Monday and Tuesday throughout the summer term for in person services on campus services. The offices will close for lunch with no services available from 12:30pm - 1:30pm.

Remote Services: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. LCC is closed on Fridays during Summer term.

CAR staff are working remotely to ensure accommodations and support for students. If you are a current CAR student, please contact your Accommodation Specialist.

The CAR Technology Center is closed at this time.

Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5150
TTY: 711
Fax: 541-463-4739


Please Note: When communicating with CAR and other LCC departments, admitted students must use their LCC email (example@my.lanecc.edu) accounts in order to ensure security of information and verified identity. Failure to use your LCC email may result in delayed or discarded messages.

Prospective CAR students: please email or call us if you have questions. 

Current CAR students: please contact your Accommodation Specialist.

Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 19, Room 263A

Accommodation implementation

Test Accommodations
Phone: 541-463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu


CAR Staff

Photo of Lane Titan mascot

Director of Student Accessibility Services
Mandie R. Pritchard, MA

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: PritchardM@lanecc.edu

Picture of Administrative Coordinator Haunani Nagel

Administrative Coordinator
Haunani Nagel

Phone: 541-463-5662
Email: NagelH@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lane Titan mascot

 

Accommodations Project Coordinator
Andi Graham

Phone: Voice, 541-463-5150
Email: grahama@lanecc.edu

 

Photo of Nicholas Monroe

Lead Accommodation Specialist 
Nicholas Monroe

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: MonroeN@lanecc.edu 

picture of Fiona Bossing

Lead Accommodation Specialist
Fiona Bossing

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: BossingF@lanecc.edu

Photo of Maria Olono, front desk staff

Front Desk Staff
Maria Olono

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: OlonoM@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lane Titan Mascot

Alternate Format/Testing Specialist
Travis DeMontigny

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: DeMontignyT@lanecc.edu

Picture of Akemi Nishida, Accommodation Request Desk

Accommodation Request Desk
Akemi Nishida

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: NishidaA@lanecc.edu


In-Class Service Providers: 

Picture of Melodie Glimpse, ASL Interpreter

ASL Interpreter
Melodie Glimpse

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: GlimpseM@lanecc.edu

Center for Accessible Resources logo