Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

COVID19 Update

CAR staff are working remotely to ensure accommodations and support for students. If you are a current CAR student, please contact your Accommodation Specialist.

If you are a prospective CAR student please email us at accessibleresources@lanecc.edu or call at 541-463-5150 if you have questions. 

Please monitor the COVID-19 page for all updates.


Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 19, Room 263A

Hours

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Closed Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 for staff meeting.

The CAR Technology Center is open for drop-in hours from 9:00-4:00, Monday-Friday.
Closed Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 for staff meeting.

For upcoming closures, please visit the Center for Accessible Resources page

Contact information

Phone: Voice, 541-463-5150
TTY: 711
FAX: 541-463-4739
Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu

Please Note: When communicating with CAR and other LCC departments, admitted students must use their LCC email accounts in order to ensure security of information and verified identity. Failure to use your LCC email may result in delayed or discarded messages.

Accommodation implementation

Test Accommodations
Phone: 541-463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu

Staff

A group photo of the part-time staff and full-time staff at CAR

photo of Terrie Miner, Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support

Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support, CAR
Terrie Minner

Phone: 541-463-3010
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu

Picture of Front Desk Staff Member Haunani Nagel

Administrative Coordinator
Haunani Nagel

Phone: 541-463-5662
Email: NagelH@lanecc.edu

Photo of Keelie Daquilanto

Project Coordinator
Keelie Daquilanto

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: DaquilantoK@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lane Titan mascot

Lead Accommodation Specialist
Alexis Kielb

Phone: Voice, 541-463-5150
Email:KielbA@lanecc.edu

Photo of Nicholas Monroe

Lead Accommodation Specialist 
Nicholas Monroe

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: MonroeN@lanecc.edu 

picture of Fiona Bossing

Accommodation Specialist
Fiona Bossing

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: bossingf@lanecc.edu

Photo of Maria Olono, front desk staff

Front Desk Staff
Maria Olono

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: OlonoM@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lexi Slovik

Testing Coordinator
Lexi Slovik

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: slovika@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lane Titan Mascot

Alternate Format/Testing Specialist
Travis DeMontigny

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: DeMontignyT@lanecc.edu

Photo of Lane Titan mascot

Alternate Format
Samuel Ramberg

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: RambergS@lanecc.edu

photo of Dee Lynch, Front Desk Staff

Accommodation Request Desk
Dee Lynch

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: LynchD@lanecc.edu

Picture of Melodie Glimpse, ASL Interpreter

ASL Interpreter
Melodie Glimpse

Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: GlimpseM@lanecc.edu


In-Class Service Providers: 

Center for Accessible Resources logo