Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 19, Room 231

Hours

Mon-Thurs 9 a.m.-4 p.m.; Friday 9 a.m.-2 p.m. (September-June)
Mon-Thurs 9 a.m.-4 p.m. (June-September)
Closed: Wed. 1 p.m.-2 p.m.

For upcoming closures, visit our main page.

Contact information

Phone: Voice, (541) 463-5150
TTY: 711
FAX: (541) 463-4739
Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu

Accommodation implementation

Test Accommodations
Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu


Staff

A group photo of the part-time staff and full-time staff at CAR

Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support, CAR

Terrie Miner

Terrie Minner
Phone: 541-463-3010
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu


Lead Project Coordinator

Renee MackeyRenee Mackey
Phone: 541-463-5662
Email: mackeyr@lanecc.edu


Lead Admin Coordinator

Lead Admin CoordinatorSrithip Prime
PrimeS@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5059


Administrative Specialist

cartoon person

 Jennifer Paterson
 PatersonJ@lanecc.edu
 541-463-5150


Lead Accommodation Specialist

cartoon person Rachael Greenhaw
GreenhawR@lanecc.edu
 541-463-5150


Accommodations Specialist


cartoon person Keelie Daquilanto
 DaquilantoK@lanecc.edu
541-463-5150



Counselor

cartoon person silhouette

 Michele Barber
 Phone: 541-463-5243
Email: BarberM@lanecc.edu


Front Desk staff

Dee LynchDee Lynch
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: LynchD@lanecc.edu



Julie winsel Julie Winsel
 WinselJ@lanecc.edu
 541-463-5150



Alternate Format

Michael SevignyMichael Sevigny
Phone: 541-463-5150
Email: SevignyM@lanecc.edu


Accommodation Request Desk

stephanie Stephanie Baird
Phone: (541) 463-5150
 Email: BairdS@lanecc.edu


Testing Coordinator

Nancy Novak

Nancy Novak
Email: NovakN@lanecc.edu




Student Staff

Ahmed Al Hubail
Learn and Earn Accommodation Peer Assistant

Emily Madden
Learn and Earn Technology

Ezra Gabbert
Learn and Earn Technology

Center for Accessible Resources logo