Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 19, Room 263A

Hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 

Closed Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 for staff meeting.

For upcoming closures, please visit the Center for Accessible Resources Page.

Contact information

Phone: Voice, (541) 463-5150
TTY: 711
FAX: (541) 463-4739
Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu

Please Note: When communicating with CAR and other LCC departments, admitted students must use their LCC email accounts in order to ensure security of information and verified identity. Failure to use your LCC email may result in delayed or discarded messages.

Accommodation implementation

Test Accommodations
Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu

Staff

A group photo of the part-time staff and full-time staff at CAR

photo of Terrie Miner, Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support








Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support, CAR
Terrie Minner

Phone: (541) 463-3010
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu

cartoon person silhouette








Lead Administrative Coordinator 
Amanda Boehringer
 
Phone: (541) 463-5662
Email: BoehringerA@lanecc.edu

cartoon person








Lead Accommodation Specialist
Keelie Daquilanto

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DaquilantoK@lanecc.edu

cartoon person silhouette






Lead Accommodation Specialist
Nichole Ference

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: FerenceN@lanecc.edu

cartoon person silhouette






Lead Accommodation Specialist 
Nicholas Monroe

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: MonroeN@lanecc.edu 

cartoon person silhouette








Counselor
Michele Barber

Phone: (541) 463-5243
Email: BarberM@lanecc.edu

photo of Dee Lynch, Front Desk Staff








Front Desk staff
Dee Lynch

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: LynchD@lanecc.edu


cartoon person silhouette






Front Desk staff
Ashley Nestle

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: NestleA@lanecc.edu

cartoon person silhouette






Front Desk staff
Liz Hendershott

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: HendershottL@lanecc.edu


cartoon person






Front Desk staff
Ali Abbasi

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: AbbasiM@lanecc.edu

cartoon person silhouette 






Lead Alternate Format/Testing Specialist
Akemi Nishida

Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: NishidaA@lanecc.edu

cartoon person








Alternate Format
Travis DeMontigny

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DeMontignyT@lanecc.edu

cartoon person silhouette 






Alternate Format
Austin Rieger

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: RiegerA@lanecc.edu

picture of sam







Alternate Format
Samuel Ramberg

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: RambergS@lanecc.edu

cartoon person






Accommodation Request Desk
Emily Moore

Phone: (541) 463-3061
Email: MooreE@lanecc.edu








Accommodation Request Desk
Arabella Knoles

Phone: (541) 463-3061
Email: KnolesA@lanecc.edu








Accommodation Request Desk
Steve Short

Phone: (541) 463-3061
Email: ShortS@lanecc.edu

blank person








Technology Specialist
Emily Madden

Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: MaddenE@lanecc.edu

Learn and Earn Technology Student
Caroline Zavin

Center for Accessible Resources logo