Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 19, Room 265

Hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 

Closed Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 for staff meeting.

For upcoming closures, visit our main page.

Contact information

Phone: Voice, (541) 463-5150
TTY: 711
FAX: (541) 463-4739
Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu

Accommodation implementation

Test Accommodations
Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu

Staff

A group photo of the part-time staff and full-time staff at CAR

Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support, CAR

Terrie Miner

Terrie Minner
Phone: (541) 463-3010
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu


Lead Project Coordinator

Renee MackeyRenee Mackey
Phone: (541) 463-5662
Email: mackeyr@lanecc.edu


Lead Admin Coordinator

Lead Admin Coordinator Srithip Prime
 Phone: (541) 463-5059
 Email: PrimeS@lanecc.edu

Lead Accommodation Specialist

stephanie

Stephanie Baird
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: BairdS@lanecc.edu



Accommodations Specialist

cartoon person Keelie Daquilanto
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DaquilantoK@lanecc.edu



Counselor

cartoon person silhouette

 Michele Barber
 Phone: (541) 463-5243
Email: BarberM@lanecc.edu


Front Desk staff (Part-time)

Dee LynchDee Lynch
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: LynchD@lanecc.edu



cartoon person

 Travis DeMontigny
 
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DeMontignyT@lanecc.edu

 

 
Accommodation Request Desk

julie Julie Winsel
 Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: WinselJ@lanecc.edu



cartoon person Emily Moore
Phone: )541) 463-5150
Email: MooreE@lanecc.edu




Testing Coordinator

Nancy Novak

Nancy Roberts
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: RobertsN@lanecc.edu


Technology Specialist

blank person

 Emily Madden
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: MaddenE@lanecc.edu


Student Staff

Ahmed Al Hubail
Learn and Earn Accommodation Peer Assistant

Arabella Knoles
LETS Accessible Technology Student Assistant

Alex Darwin
LETS Accessible Technology Student Assistant

Center for Accessible Resources logo