Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 1, Room 218

Hours

Mon-Thurs 9 a.m.-5 p.m.; Friday 9 a.m.-2 p.m. (September-June)
Mon-Thurs 9 a.m.-5 p.m. (June-September)
Closed: Wed. 1 p.m.-2 p.m.

For upcoming closures, visit our home page.

Contact information

Phone: Voice, (541) 463-5150
TTY: 711
FAX: (541) 463-4739
Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu

Accommodation implementation

 
Test Accommodations

Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu

Staff 

A group photo of the part-time staff and full-time staff at CAR

Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support, CAR

Terrie Miner

Terrie Minner
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu

 

Project Coordinator

Renee MackeyRenee Mackey
Phone: (541) 463-5662
Email: mackeyr@lanecc.edu

 

Administrative Coordinator

Julie SkidgelJulie Skidgel
Phone: (541) 463-5059
Email: skidgelj@lanecc.edu



 
Advisor

Pamela McGilvrayPamela McGilvray
Phone: (541) 463-3255
Email: mcgilvrayp@lanecc.edu



Front Desk staff

Dee LynchDee Lynch
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: LynchD@lanecc.edu



Lisa WilliamsLisa Williams
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: WilliamsL@lanecc.edu



Michael SevignyMichael Sevigny
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: SevignyM@lanecc.edu

 

Accommodation Request Desk

Valerie Ruddy

Valerie Ruddy
Phone: (541) 463-5069
Email: RuddyV@lanecc.edu

 

 
Testing Coordinator

Jon RuffinJon Ruffin
Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: RuffinJ@lanecc.edu



 Alternate Format

Nancy Novak

Nancy Novak
Email: NovakN@lanecc.edu



Administrative Specialist

Kyra Buckley

Kyra Buckley
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: BuckleyK@lanecc.edu

 

Student Staff 

Nicholas Dunphy
Learn and Earn

Emily Madden

Learn and Earn Technology

Center for Accessible Resources logo

To request this information in an alternate format (Braille, digital, audio, or large print), please contact Center for Accessible Resources: (541) 463-5150 (voice); 711 (relay); Building 1, 218; or AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu.