Contact

Contact Center for Accessible Resources

Mailing address

Lane Community College
Center for Accessible Resources
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Location

Main Campus, Building 19, Room 231

Hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 

Closed Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 for staff meeting.

For upcoming closures, visit our main page.

Contact information

Phone: Voice, (541) 463-5150
TTY: 711
FAX: (541) 463-4739
Email: AccessibleResources@lanecc.edu

Accommodation implementation

Test Accommodations
Phone: (541) 463-5280
Email: CARtesting@lanecc.edu

Alternate Format
Email: AlternateFormat@lanecc.edu

Staff

A group photo of the part-time staff and full-time staff at CAR

Associate Dean of Accessibility and Support, CAR

Terrie Miner

Terrie Minner
Phone: (541) 463-3010
Email: minnert@lanecc.edu


Lead Project Coordinator

Renee MackeyRenee Mackey
Phone: (541) 463-5662
Email: mackeyr@lanecc.edu


Lead Admin Coordinator

Lead Admin Coordinator Srithip Prime
 Phone: (541) 463-5059
 Email: PrimeS@lanecc.edu


Lead Accommodation Specialist

cartoon person Rachael Greenhaw
 Phone: (541) 463-5150
 Email:  GreenhawR@lanecc.edu

Lead Accommodation Specialist

stephanie

Stephanie Baird
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: BairdS@lanecc.edu



Accommodations Specialist

cartoon person Keelie Daquilanto
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DaquilantoK@lanecc.edu



Counselor

cartoon person silhouette

 Michele Barber
 Phone: (541) 463-5243
Email: BarberM@lanecc.edu


Front Desk staff (Part-time)

Dee LynchDee Lynch
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: LynchD@lanecc.edu



cartoon person

 Travis DeMontigny
 
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: DeMontignyT@lanecc.edu



cartoon person

Jennifer Paterson
 
Phone: (541) 463-5150
  Email:  PatersonJ@lanecc.edu

 
Accommodation Request Desk

julie Julie Winsel
 Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: WinselJ@lanecc.edu


Alternate Format

Michael SevignyMichael Sevigny
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: SevignyM@lanecc.edu



Testing Coordinator

Nancy Novak

Nancy Roberts
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: RobertsN@lanecc.edu


Technology Specialist

blank person

 Emily Madden
Phone: (541) 463-5150
Email: MaddenE@lanecc.edu


Student Staff

Ahmed Al Hubail
Learn and Earn Accommodation Peer Assistant

Center for Accessible Resources logo