Contact

Contact Computer Information Technology

Lane Community College
Computer Information Technology Department
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97404

Office Hours Fall Term 2021:

September - December, 2021:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5 pm by email at bcitadmin@lanecce.edu or phone: 541-463-5221

Advising, Staff, and Faculty Directory

Advising:

Staff:

You may contact the following individuals for information about the Computer Information Technology Department.

Chris Rehn
Dean of Business, Technology and Trades Division
rehnc@lanecc.edu
Building 19, Room 140
541-463-5305

Tristy Bemiller
bemillert@lanecc.edu
Administrative Coordinator for Business, Technology and Trades Division
Building 19, Room 141
541-463-5866

Wendy Milbrat
milbratw@lanecc.edu
Project Specialist for Business, Technology and Trades Division
Building 19, Room 148

Faculty:

The following is a list of current Computer Information Technology Department faculty members listed in alphabetical order with their contact information.

Jim Bailey
baileyj@lanecc.edu
541-463-3148
Bldg. 19, Room 146

Andrea Hirons
hironsa@lanecc.edu
541-463-3246
Bldg. 19, Room 155

Brian Bird
birdb@lanecc.edu
541-463-3024
Bldg. 19, Room 152

Joseph Colton
coltonj@lanecc.edu
541-463-5249
Bldg. 19, Room 144

Pam Dotson
dotsonp@lanecc.edu
541-463-5463
Bldg. 19, Room 147

Don Easton
eastond@lanecc.edu
541-463-3246
Bldg. 19, Room 155

Susan Evans
evanss@lanecc.edu
541-463-5463
Bldg. 19, Room 147

Pam Farr
farrp@lanecc.edu
541-463-5464
Bldg.19, Room 156

Mari Good
goodm@lanecc.edu
541-463-5838
Bldg. 19, Room 158

Michael Gray
graym@lanecc.edu
541-463-3149
Bldg. 19, Room 153

Ron Little
littler@lanecc.edu
541-463-5464
Bldg. 19, Room 156

Gerry Meenaghan (Coop Ed/Internship Coordinator)
meenaghang@lanecc.edu
541-463-5883
Bldg. 19, Room 154

Mohammad Maleki
malekim@lanecc.edu
541-463-5865
Bldg. 19, Room 151

Owen Morgan
morgano@lanecc.edu
541-463-5248
Bldg. 19, Room 149

Linda Osak
osakl@lanecc.edu
541-463-5156
Bldg. 19, Room 253G

Ziko Rizk
rizkz@lanecc.edu
541-463-5865
Bldg. 19, Room 151

Larry Scott
scottl@lanecc.edu
541-463-3246
Bldg. 19, Room 155

Lindy Stewart
stewartl@lanecc.edu
541-463-5464
Bldg. 19, Room 156