Officials

ASLCCSG Officials 2018-2019

Executive Officers:

President:

Nick Keough

Nick Keough

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: Tuesday 2-3PM, Thursday 2-3PM
  • Email: president@my.lanecc.edu

Vice President:

Amadeo Rehbein-Verhoeven

Amadeo Rehbein-Verhoeven

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: vicepresident@my.lanecc.edu

Senators:

Caleb Peterson

Caleb Peterson - Senator Seat 1

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: Monday 10 A.M-12 P.M.
  • Email: senator1@my.lanecc.edu

Diego Wilson

Diego Wilson - Senator Seat 2

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: senator2@my.lanecc.edu

Michael Gillette

Michael Gillette - Senator Seat 3

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: senator3@my.lanecc.edu

Ama Wayne

Ama Wayne - Senator Seat 4

  • Pronouns: She/Her, They/Them
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: senator4@my.lanecc.edu

Aimé Nacoulma

Aimé Nacoulma - Senator Seat 5

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: senator5@my.lanecc.edu

Valerie Hoffman

Valerie Hoffman - Senator Seat 6

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: senator6@my.lanecc.edu

Laney Baehler 

Laney Baehler - Senator Seat 7

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: senator7@my.lanecc.edu

Fatima Al Shamasi

Fatima Al Shamasi - Senator Seat 8

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: senator8@my.lanecc.edu

Shawn Zousel

Shawn Zousel - Senator Seat 9

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: senator9@my.lanecc.edu

Felix Adjana 

Felix Adjana - Senator Seat 10

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: senator10@my.lanecc.edu

Staff:

Chief of Staff:

Bryant Everett

Bryant Everett

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: chiefofstaff@my.lanecc.edu

Multicultural Program Coordinator:

Chavon Wright

Chavon Wright

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: multiculturalcoordinator@my.lanecc.edu

Sustainability Coordinator:

John Brakebill

John Brakebill

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: sustainability@my.lanecc.edu

Treasurer:

Ryan Freire

Ryan Freire

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: treasurer@my.lanecc.edu

State Affairs Director:

Rick Williams

Rick Williams

  • Pronouns: They/Them
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: stateaffairs@my.lanecc.edu

Snack Shack Director:

Mikayla Brennan

Mikayla Brennan

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: snackshack@my.lanecc.edu

Clothing Stash Coordinator:

Amanda Blaeuer

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: clothingstash@my.lanecc.edu

Communications Director:

Maci DeBlanc

Maci DeBlanc

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: communications@my.lanecc.edu

Gender and Sexual Diversity Advocate:

Cameron Santiago

Cameron Santiago

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: gsda@my.lanecc.edu

ASLCC Support:

Dean of Student Success:

Lida Herburger

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Phone: TBA
  • Email: herburgerl@lanecc.edu

Director of Student Engagement and ASLCCSG Advisor:

Doneyl Hill

Donyel Hill

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Office Phone: TBA
  • Email: hilld@lanecc.edu

ASLCC Administrative Support:

Elizabeth "Liz" Pratt

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: pratte@lanecc.edu

Oregon Student Association, on campus:

OSA Campus Organizer:

Gaby Gardiner

Gaby Gardiner

  • Pronouns: They/Them
  • Office Phone: TBA
  • Email: gaby@orstudents.org

Oregon Student Public Interest Research Group, on campus:

OSIRG Campus Organizer:

Marcella Buser

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Office Phone: TBA
  • Email: mbuser@ospirgstudents.org