Officials

ASLCC Student Government Members 2019-2020

Executive Officers

Bryant Everett, President

Bryant Everett

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Email: president@my.lanecc.edu

Leila Jebara, Vice President

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Email: vicepresident@my.lanecc.edu

Senators

Aime Nacoulma - Senator Seat 1

Aimé Nacoulma

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Email: senator1@my.lanecc.edu

Fadhel Abbas Albasri - Senator Seat 2

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Email: senator2@my.lanecc.edu

Amber Coleman - Senator Seat 3

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Email: senator3@my.lanecc.edu

William Tongsiri - Senator Seat 4

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Email: senator4@my.lanecc.edu

Dela Patterson - Senator Seat 5

  • Pronouns: They/Them
  • Email: senator5@my.lanecc.edu

Rin Kondo - Senator Seat 6

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Email: senator6@my.lanecc.edu

Vacant - Senator Seat 7

  • Pronouns: 
  • Email: senator7@my.lanecc.edu

Vacant - Senator Seat 8

  • Pronouns: 
  • Email: senator8@my.lanecc.edu

Staff

Kenzie Scout - Communications & Staff Director

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • staff@my.lanecc.edu

Caleb Peterson - Student Resource Director

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Email: resources@my.lanecc.edu

Max Barr - Campus Community Advocate

  • Pronouns: They/Them
  • Email: community outreach@my.lanecc.edu

Cameron Santiago - Gender & Sexuality Diversity Advocate

Cameron Santiago

  • Pronouns: He/Him
  • Email: gsda@my.lanecc.edu

Vacant - Multicultural Programs Advocate

  • Pronouns: 
  • Email: mpa@my.lanecc.edu

ASLCCSG Support

Lida Herburger, Dean of Student Success

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Email: herburgerl@lanecc.edu

Elizabeth Pratt, ASLCC Administrative Support

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Email: pratte@lanecc.edu

Oregon Student Association, on campus:

Gaby Gardiner

Gaby Gardiner, OSA Campus Organizer

  • Pronouns: They/Them
  • Email: gaby@orstudents.org

Oregon Student Public Interest Research Group, on campus:

Marcella Buser, OSPIRG Campus Organizer

  • Pronouns: She/Her
  • Email: mbuser@ospirgstudents.org