Officials

Lane SGA Members 2019-2020

Executive Officers

Amber Coleman, President

  • Pronouns: she, her, hers
  • Email: president@my.lanecc.edu

Shana Santry-Weiland, Vice President

Shana Weiland

  • Pronouns: he, him, his
  • Email: vicepresident@my.lanecc.edu

Senators

Rin Kondo, Senator Seat 1

  • Pronouns: she, her, hers
  • Email: senator1@my.lanecc.edu

Syrenity Greenleaf, Senator Seat 2

  • Pronouns: she, her, hers
  • Email: senator2@my.lanecc.edu

Jeremiah Vandagrift, Senator Seat 3

  • Pronouns: he, him, his
  • Email: senator3@my.lanecc.edu

Jaron Rosenau, Senator Seat 4 and Treasury Officer

  • Pronouns:
  • Email: senator4@my.lanecc.edu

Matthew Murdock, Senator Seat 5 and President Pro-Tempore

  • Pronouns:
  • Email: senator5@my.lanecc.edu

Senator Seat 6

  • Pronouns:
  • Email: senator6@my.lanecc.edu

Senator Seat 7

  • Pronouns:
  • Email: senator7@my.lanecc.edu

Senator Seat 8

  • Pronouns:
  • Email: senator8@my.lanecc.edu

Staff

Staff Director

  • Pronouns:
  • Email: staff@my.lanecc.edu

Multicultural Programs Advocate

  • Pronouns:
  • Email: mpa@my.lanecc.edu

Council of Clubs Chair

  • Pronouns:
  • Email: clubschair@my.lanecc.edu

Relations Coordinator

  • Pronouns:
  • Email:

Gender & Sexuality Diversity Advocate

  • Pronouns:
  • Email: gsda@my.lanecc.edu

Lane SGA Support

Justin Wamsley, Lane SGA Advisor and
Director of Student Life & Leadership Development

  • Pronouns: he, him, his
  • Email: wamsleyj@lanecc.edu

Elizabeth Pratt, Administrative Specialist

  • Pronouns: she, her, hers
  • Email: pratte@lanecc.edu

Oregon Student Association

Jerrel Brown, OSA Campus Organizer

  • Pronouns: he, him, his
  • Email: jerrel@orstudents.org

OSPIRG Students

Marcella Buser, OSPIRG Campus Organizer

  • Pronouns: she, her, hers
  • Email: mbuser@ospirgstudents.org