Contact

Earth & Environmental Science Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Claudia Owen

Claudia Owen
Email: owenc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5052
Office: Science 162A

Alexandra Geddes pic

Alexandra Geddes (Temporary Contract)
Email: geddesa@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5050
Office: Science 190B

Adjunct Faculty (Part Time)

Mary Baxter

Mary Baxter
Email: baxterm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3221
Office: Science 190F

Jamie Hoffman pic

Jamie Hoffman
Email: hoffmanj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5050
Office: Science 190B

Shelley Mort pic

Shelley Mort
Email: mortm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3220
Office: Science 190C

Andrea Rice pic

Andrea Rice
Email: ricea@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5452
Office:

No image placeholder

Lalo Guerrero
Email: mortm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3220
Office: Science 190C

No image placeholderEric Sproles
Email: sprolese@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5729
Office: Science 250