Contact

Earth & Environmental Science Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Claudia Owen

Claudia Owen
Email: owenc@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5052
Office: Science 162A

Adjunct Faculty (Part Time)

Mary Baxter

Mary Baxter
Email: baxterm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3221
Office: Science 190F

Steve Clarke pic

Stephen Clarke
Email: clarkes@lanecc.edu
Phone:(541) 463-5729
Office: Science 250

Closeup of Sean Daniels's face with background of racks and soil

Sean Daniels
Email:  DanielsS@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5737
Office: Science 246

Alexandra Geddes pic

Alexandra Geddes
Email: geddesa@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5050
Office: Science 190B

Jamie Hoffman pic

Jamie Hoffman
Email: hoffmanj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5050
Office: Science 190B

Closeup of Eric McPherren from the chest up in front of water, hills, and a house.

Eric McPherren
Email:McPherrenE@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5737
Office: Science 246

Shelley Mort pic

Shelley Mort
Email: mortm@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3220
Office: Science 190C

Andrea Rice pic

Andrea Rice
Email: ricea@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5452
Office: Science 142A (Geology Stockroom) 

No image placeholder

Nick Weldon
Email:WeldonN@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5729
Office: Science 190F