Contact

Earth & Environmental Science Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Claudia Owen


Claudia Owen

Phone: (541) 463-5052
Office: Science 190A
Email: owenc@lanecc.edu

Adjunct Faculty (Part Time)

Mary Baxter


Mary Baxter

Phone: (541) 463-3221
Office: Science 190F
Email: baxterm@lanecc.edu

 

Jacqueline Fern no image


Jacqueline Fern

Phone: (541) 463-5729
Office: Science 250
Email: fernj@lanecc.edu

Alexandra Geddes pic

 
Alexandra Geddes

Phone: (514) 463-5050
Office:  Science 190B
Email: geddesa@lanecc.edu


Jamie Hoffman

Phone: (541) 463-5050
Office: Science 190B
Email: hoffmanj@lanecc.edu

Shelley Mort


Shelley Mort

Phone: (541) 463-3220
Office: Science 190C
Email: mortm@lanecc.edu

Andrea Rice


Andrea Rice

Phone: (541) 463-5052
Office: Science 190A
Email: ricea@lanecc.edu



GIS Office

Lynn Songer no image

Lynn Songer
Office: CTR 420G
Phone: (541) 463-5493
Email: songerl@lanecc.edu