Contact

Anatomy & Physiology / Microbiology Faculty

Full-time Faculty

no image placeholderJeanne McLaughlin
Email: mclaughlinj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5083
Office: Building 16, Room 162G

Brian Nichols

Brian Nichols
Email: nicholsb@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5470
Office: Building 16, Room 172

Stan Swank

Stanton (Stan) Swank
Email: swanks@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5051
Office: Building 16, Room 162B


Adjunct Faculty (Part-Time)

no image placeholder

Audrey Cramer
Email: cramera@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-3220
Office: Building 16, Room 190C

no image placeholder

Stuart Nurre
Email: nurres@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5082
Office: Building 16, Room 190D

no image placeholder

Rich Ross
Email: rossr@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5082
Office: Building 16, Room 190D

no image placeholder

Jennifer Snippen
Email: snippenj@lanecc.edu
Phone: 541-463-5452
Office: Building 16, Room 190A