Contact

Anatomy & Physiology / Microbiology Faculty

Full-time Faculty

no image placeholderJeanne McLaughlin
Email: mclaughlinj@lanecc.edu
Phone:
(541) 463-5083
Office: Science 162G

Brian Nichols

Brian Nichols
Email: nicholsb@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5470
Office: Science 172

Stan Swank

Stanton (Stan) Swank
Email: swanks@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5051
Office: Science 162B

Adjunct Faculty (Part Time)

John Arle

John Arle
Email: arlej@lanecc.edu
Phone:
Office:

Julie Nelson

Julie Nelson
Email: nelsonj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3361
Office: Science 162J

no image placeholder

Stuart Nurre
Email: nurres@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5082
Office: Science 190D

no image placeholder

Rich Ross
Email: rossr@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5082
Office: Science 190D