Administration and Staff

Science Administration and Staff

Students who have general questions about Science Division classes or wish to receive a prerequisite override based on a prior transcript (attach unofficial transcript) please email to: ScienceOffice@lanecc.edu

Russ Pierson
Interim Science Division Dean
Email: piersonr@lanecc.edu

Zhasmene Bowles
Administrative Specialist
Email: bowlesz@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: 541-463-5443

Von Young
Project Coordinator
Email: youngv@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: 541-463-5445

Rosie Kirwin
Science Laboratory Coordinator, Life Science Lab
Email: kirwinr@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 127
Phone: 541-463-5478

Prisscella Johnson
Tech Support Services
Email: johnsonp@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 113
Phone: 541-463-5405 or 541-868-6833

Todd Stuhr
Science Laboratory Coordinator, Physical Sciences
Email: stuhrt@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 123 or 143
Phone: 541-463-5448