Administration and Staff

Science Administration and Staff

Students who have general questions about Science Division elasses or to have a prerequisite override based on a prior transcript (attach unofficial transcript) please email to:

ScienceOffice@lanecc.edu

Paul Ruscher pic

Paul Ruscher PhD
Interim Science Division Dean
Email: ruscherp@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156B
Phone: (541) 463-5447

 

Adrienne Colaizzi

Adrienne Colaizzi
Administrative Support Specialist
Email: colaizzia@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: (541) 463-5446

 

 

Denise Elder

Denise Elder
Administrative Specialist
Email: elderd@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: (541) 463-5446

no image

Von Young
Administrative Coordinator
Email: youngv@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 156
Phone: (541) 463-5445

 

Beverly Star Glass

Beverly (Star) Glass
Instructional Specialist, Science Resource Center
Email: glassb@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 193
Phone: (541) 463-5041
 

Barbara Dumbleton

Barbara Dumbleton
Instructional Specialist, Life Science Lab
Email: dumbletonb@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 127
Phone: (541) 463-5449

Photo no image

Rosie Kirwin
Instructional Specialist, Life Science Lab
Email: kirwinr@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 107
Phone: (541) 463-5478

Randy Manford

Randy Manford
Instructional Specialist, Physical Science Lab
Email: manfordr@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 143
Phone: (541) 463-5448

Photo no image

Prisscella Johnson
Tech Support Services
Email: johnsonp@lanecc.edu
Office: Science 113
Phone: (541) 463-5405 or (541) 868-6833