Contact

Contact Career Pathways at Lane

Lane Community College
Building 11, Room 201
4000 East 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

Career Pathways Personnel:

Grant Matthews, Career Pathways Dean
Email: matthewsg@lanecc.edu

Rosa Lopez, Career Pathways Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-4726
Email: lopezr@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 11, Room 209

Valerie Munthe, Administrative Support Specialist
Phone:
(541) 463-5214
Email: munthev@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 11, Room 201

Career Pathways Coaches/Advisors:

Marcia Koenig, Career Pathways Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-5818
Email: koenigm@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 11, Room 244

Book an Appointment with Marcia

Zarai Elias, STEP Career Coach
Phone: (541) 463-xxxx
Email: eliasz@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 11, Room 210

PASS Lane Instructors:

Tracy Henninger, PASS Lane faculty for Early Childhood Education
Phone: (541) 463-3406
Email: henningert@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 11, Room 231

Nancy Wood, PASS Lane faculty for Health Professions
Phone: (541) 463-5029
Email: woodn@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 11, Room 241N

Jennifer Sacklin, PASS Lane faculty for Manufacturing and Culinary
Phone: (541) 463-3416
Email: sacklinj@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 11, Room 225

Charlotte Behm, PASS Lane faculty for Culinary Math
Phone: (541) 463-5015
Email: behmc@lanecc.edu
Location: Bldg 16, Room 207

Attend an Info Session