MCC Staff Members

Meet the Staff

Jerry de Leon, MA
Director
Phone: (541) 463-5870
Email: deleonjf@lanecc.edu

Beth Dyea
Longhouse Steward
Longhouse, Building 31
Phone: (541) 463-3660
Email: dyeae@lanecc.edu

Greg Evans, M. Ed.
Interim Diversity Chief, Office of the President
Phone: (541) 463-5307
Email: evansg@lanecc.edu

Jim Garcia, MFA
Chicano/Latino Student Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 210B
Phone: (541) 463-5144
Email: garciaj@lanecc.edu

Iwalani Raes
Asian and Pacific Islander American Student Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 206B by appointment only
Phone: (541) 463-3245
Email: raesi@lanecc.edu

Lawrence Rasheed
African American Student Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 210A
Phone: (541) 463-5340
Email: rasheedl@lanecc.edu

Lori Tapahonso, MLA
Native American Student Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 210C
Phone: (541) 463-5238
Email: tapahonsol@lanecc.edu