MCC Staff Members

Concepción “Connie” Mesquita Multicultural Center

Building 1, rooms 206 & 210
Lane Community College
4000 E 30th Ave, Eugene, OR 97403
Phone: (541)463-5276
Open: 8:30 am-5:00 pm

Staff

Elizabeth Andrade
Lead Project Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5801
Email: andradee@lanecc.edu

Jim Garcia
Chicano/Latino Student Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 210B
Phone: (541) 463-5144
Email: garciaj@lanecc.edu

Iwalani Raes
Asian and Pacific Islander American Student Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 206B by appointment only
Phone: (541) 463-3245
Email: raesi@lanecc.edu

Lawrence Rasheed
African American Student Program Coordinator
Building 1, Room 210A
Phone: (541) 463-5340
Email: rasheedl@lanecc.edu

Lori Tapahonso
Native American Student Program Coordinator/ Lead Longhouse Steward
Building 1, Room 210C
Phone: (541) 463-5238
Email: tapahonsol@lanecc.edu

Shianne Walker
Assistant Longhouse Steward
Building 31
Phone: (541) 463-3660
Email: walkers@lanecc.edu