Contact

Business Office

Located:
Bldg.19/Room 137

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Phone:
(541) 463-5221

Contact

Advising:

You may contact the following individuals for academic advising, either by dropping in during their office hours, or by contacting the Counseling Department at (541) 463-3200 for an appointment.

Lori Areford, Program Advisor
businessadvising@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5860
Building 19, Rm. 254F

Josh Baker, Program Advisor
businessadvising@lanecce.edu
(541)463-3184
Bulding 19, Rm. 253M

Staff:

You may contact the following individuals for information about the Business Department.

Chris Rehn, Division Dean (Business/CIT)
rehnc@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5305
Bldg 19, Room 140

Khristina Fuller, Admin Coordinator (Business/CIT)
fullerkj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5534
Bldg 19, Room 137- BCIT Front Office

Tristy Bemiller, Admin Specialist
bemillert@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5866
Bldg 19, Room 137- BCIT Front Office

Fatima Farje, BRC Coordinator
farjef@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-3467
Bldg 19, Room 249

Faculty:

The following is a list of current Business Department faculty members listed in alphabetical order with their contact information.

Judy Boozer
boozerj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5765
Bldg. 19, Room 253C

Patty Boyle
boylep@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5404
Bldg. 19, Room 253K

James Chase
chasej@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5536
Bldg. 19, Room 253H

Chris Culver
culverc@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5153
Bldg. 19, Room 254D

Jill Gillett
gillettj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5766
Bldg. 19, Room 253B

Timothy Hovet
hovett@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5537
Bldg. 19, Room 253L

LuAnne Johnson
johnsonlm@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5767
Bldg. 19, Room 254B

Jamie Kelsch (Co-op Ed/Internship Coordinator)
kelschj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5540
Bldg 19, Room 253A

Eilene LePelley
lepelleye@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5154
Bldg. 19, Room 254E

Julie Lindsey
lindseyj@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5537
Bldg. 19, Room 253L

Kaaren McGlynn
mcglynnk@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5173
Bldg. 19, Room 254C

Linda Osak
osakl@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5156
Bldg. 19, Room 253G

Rick Parsons
parsonsr@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5404
Bldg. 19, Room 253K

John Price
pricej@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5156
Bldg. 19, Room 19/253G

Kathryn Reed
reedk@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5156
Bldg. 19, Room 253G

Tulsi Wallace
wallacet@lanecc.edu
(541) 463-5488
Bldg. 19, Room 254G