Contact

Business Office

Reception: Building 19, Room 137
Reception Phone: 541-463-5221

Fall Term Office Hours 2021:

Sept 27 - Dec 10, 2021
Monday-Friday: 8am-5 pm by email at bcitadmin@lanecce.edu or phone: 541-463-5221

Contact

Advising:

You may contact the assigned advisors for academic advising, see the Advising site for current advisors.

Co-op Ed/Internship Coordinator - Gerry Meenaghan

Staff:

You may contact the following individuals for information about the Business Department.

Chris Rehn, Dean of Business, Technology and Trades Division 
rehnc@lanecc.edu
541-463-5305
Bldg 19, Room 140

Tristy Bemiller
bemillert@lanecc.edu
Administrative Coordinator for Business, Technology and Trades Division
Building 19, Room 141
541-463-5866

Wendy Milbrat
milbratw@lanecc.edu
Project Specialist for Business, Technology and Trades Division
Building 19, Room 148

Fatima Farje, BRC Coordinator
farjef@lanecc.edu
541-463-3467
Bldg 19, Room 249

Faculty:

The following is a list of current Business Department faculty members listed in alphabetical order with their contact information.

Judy Boozer
boozerj@lanecc.edu
541-463-5765
Bldg. 19, Room 253C

Patty Boyle
boylep@lanecc.edu
541-463-5404
Bldg. 19, Room 253K

James Chase
chasej@lanecc.edu
541-463-5536
Bldg. 19, Room 253H

Chris Culver
culverc@lanecc.edu
541-463-5153
Bldg. 19, Room 254D

Joshua Daniels
danielsj@lanecc.edu
541-463-5141
Bldg. CEN, Room 439L

Jill Gillett
gillettj@lanecc.edu
541-463-5766
Bldg. 19, Room 253B

Marci Hansen
hansenm@lanecc.edu
541-463-5659
Bldg. 19, Room 253F

Timothy Hovet
hovett@lanecc.edu
541-463-5537
Bldg. 19, Room 253L

LuAnne Johnson
johnsonlm@lanecc.edu
541-463-5767
Bldg. 19, Room 254B

Julie Lindsey
lindseyj@lanecc.edu
541-463-5537
Bldg. 19, Room 253L

Kaaren McGlynn
mcglynnk@lanecc.edu
541-463-5173
Bldg. 19, Room 254C

Linda Osak
osakl@lanecc.edu
541-463-5156
Bldg. 19, Room 253G

Rick Parsons
parsonsr@lanecc.edu
541-463-5404
Bldg. 19, Room 253K

Kathryn Reed
reedk@lanecc.edu
541-463-5156
Bldg. 19, Room 253G

Victoria Webb
webbv@lanecc.edu
541-463-5844
Bldg.11, Room 241