Fine Arts Fac Staff

Fine Arts - Faculty and Staff Directory

Erika Beyer
Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 10, Room 132
Phone: 541-463-5864
Email: beyere@lanecc.edu

Kathleen Caprario-Ulrich
Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 113
Phone: 541-463-5775
Email: caprariok@lanecc.edu

Andrea Ciaston
Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 110
Phone: 541-463-5409
Email: ciastona@lanecc.edu

Bob DeVine
Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 110
Phone: 541-463-3427
Email: deviner@lanecc.edu

Carla DeVore
Art History Faculty
Office & Phone: Contact by email
Email: devorec@lanecc.edu

Kathryn Finnerty
Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 10, Room 134
Phone: 541-463-3423
Email: finnertyk@lanecc.edu

Lee Imonen
Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 10, Room 133
Phone: 541-463-5412
Email: imonenl@lanecc.edu

Susan Lowdermilk
Studio Arts/Graphic Design Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 112
Phone: 541-463-3425
Email: lowdermilks@lanecc.edu

Alexandria Nanneman
Art History Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 122B
Phone: 541-463-3260
Email: nannemana@lanecc.edu

Ellen Osterkamp
Interim Dean of Arts, School of Arts & Sciences
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 101B
Phone: 541-463-5139
Email: osterkampe@lanecc.edu

Kristie Potwora
Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 113
Phone: 541-463-5775
Email: potworak@lanecc.edu

Carrie O'Coyle Richenberg
Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 110
Phone: 541-463-3427
Email: richenbergc@lanecc.edu

Andreas Salzman
Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 10, Room 135
Phone: 541-463-5809
Email: salzmana@lanecc.edu

Robin Seloover
Studio Arts Instructor
Office: Bldg. 10, Room 132
Phone: 541-463-5864
Email: selooverr@lanecc.edu

Lenore Snowdon
Arts History Faculty 
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 122B
Phone: 541-463-3424
Email: snowdonl@lanecc.edu

Ellen Tykeson
Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 110
Phone: 541-463-5864
Email: tykesone@lanecc.edu

Doug Wiltshire
Sculpture Technician
Office: Bldg 10 Room 125A
Phone: 541-463-5778
Email: wiltshired@lanecc.edu