Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration & Support / Advisors / Instructional Specialists / Instructors

Administration & Support

Anna Gates Tapia​: Division Dean of College and Career Foundations (ABSE, ALS, ESL, S3)
Administrator - Title II Adult Education and Family Literacy Act - WIOA grant.
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 245B
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-5515
Email: Gates-TapiaA@lanecc.edu

Scott Bell: Project Coordinator
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 202
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-5063
Email: BellS@lanecc.edu

Julie Nellis: Administrative & Technology Specialist
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 215
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-5874
Email: NellisJ@lanecc.edu

Zsuzsanna Malek: Division Level Administrative Specialist
ALS, ABSE, ESL, S3 Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 245
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-5440
Email: MalekZs@lanecc.edu

Autumn Leebrick: Student Services Specialist
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 201
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-5214
Email: LeebrickA@lanecc.edu

Emily Madden: Student Services Specialist
Office Address: 101 West 10th Ave, Room 203
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: 541-463-6180
Email: MaddenE@lanecc.edu

Back to top

Instructors

Rafael Arias: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: 541-463-6186
Email: AriasanrangoR@lanecc.edu 

Beverly Hopps: Instructor
Office Address: 3149 Oak St, Room 213
Florence, OR 97439
Office Telephone: 541-463-4835
Email: HoppsB@lanecc.edu

Matt Rush: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 217
Eugene, OR 97405
Email: RushM@lanecc.edu

Back to Top

Patti Jackson: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 207
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-5056
Email: JacksonP@lanecc.edu

Judith Kelly: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 203
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: 541-463-4214
Email: KellyJ@lanecc.edu

Leonora Kent: Instructor
Office Address: 3149 Oak St, Room 213
Florence, OR 97439
Office Telephone: 541-463-4835
Email: KentL@lanecc.edu

Alise Lamoreaux: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: 541-463-6182
Email: LamoreauxA@lanecc.edu

Minoo Marashi: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 201
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-5807
Email: MarashiM@lanecc.edu

Teresa Mason: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 203
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: 541-463-6180
Email: MasonT@lanecc.edu

Kelly Medina: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Main Campus, Rm. 217
Eugene, OR 97405
Email: Medinak@lanecc.edu

Anne Monroe: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 203
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: 541-682-2287
Email: MonroeA@lanecc.edu

Back to Top

Aliscia Niles: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 207
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-5163
Email: NilesA@lanecc.edu

Julie Pfaff: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 213
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-5456
Email: PfaffJ@lanecc.edu

Back to Top

Naomi Raven: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-6186
Email: RavenN@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Sacklin: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11, Rm. 213
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-590-2231
Email: sacklinj@lanecc.edu

Rachel Shelly: Instructor
Office Address: 505 Maple Street
Junction City, OR 97448
Email: ShellyR@lanecc.edu

Ann Walker: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-463-6187
Email: WalkerA@lanecc.edu

Russell Yardley: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 201
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: 541-747-3909
Email: YardleyR@lanecc.edu

Back to Top