Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration & Support / Advisors / Instructional Specialists / Instructors

Administration & Support

Anna Gates-Tapia​: Dean, Adult Basic and Secondary Education, Academic Learning Skills,
English as a Second Language Department, Specialized Support Services Department, and
Administrator - Title II Adult Education and Family Literacy Act - WIOA grant.
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 245B
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5515
Email: Gates-TapiaA@lanecc.edu

Scott Bell: Project Coordinator
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 202
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5063
Email: BellS@lanecc.edu

Rosa Lopez: Career Pathways Project Coordinator
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 209
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-4726
Email: LopezR@lanecc.edu

Tricia Singleton: Career Pathways Administrative Coordinator
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 218
Eugene, OR 97405
Email: SingletonP@lanecc.edu

Julie Nellis: Administrative & Technology Specialist
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 215
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5874
Email: NellisJ@lanecc.edu

Zsuzsanna Malek: Division Level Administrative Specialist
ALS, ABSE, ESL, SSS     Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 245
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5440
Email: MalekZs@lanecc.edu

Valerie Munthe: Administrative Support Specialist (Career Pathways)
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 201
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5088
Email: MuntheV@lanecc.edu

Aubree Payne: Student Services Specialist
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave
Mary Spilde Center, Room 203
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6180
Email: paynea@lanecc.edu

Autumn Leebrick: Student Services Specialist
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 201
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5214

back to top

Advisors

Marcia Koenig: Career Pathways Advisor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 11 - Room 244
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5818
Email: KoenigM@lanecc.edu

Zarai Elias: Career Coach
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave.
Building 11 - Room 207   Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5057
Email: eliasz@lanecc.edu

Jason Pillado: ABSE Student Advisor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 11 - Room 219   Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5723
Email: PilladoJ@lanecc.edu

back to top

Instructional Specialists

Beverly Hopps: Instructional Specialist
Office Address: 3149 Oak St, Room 213
Florence, OR 97439
Office Telephone: (541) 463-4835
Email: HoppsB@lanecc.edu

Back to top

Instructors

Amy Gaudia: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6184
Email: GaudiaA@lanecc.edu

Matt Rush: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 217
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5029
Email: RushM@lanecc.edu

Back to Top

Patti Jackson: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 207
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5056
Email: JacksonP@lanecc.edu

Judith Kelly: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 203
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-4214
Email: KellyJ@lanecc.edu

Leonora Kent: Instructor
Office Address: 3149 Oak St, Room 213
Florence, OR 97439
Office Telephone: (541) 463-4835
Email: KentL@lanecc.edu

Alise Lamoreaux: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6182
Email: LamoreauxA@lanecc.edu

Teresa Mason: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 203
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6180
Email: MasonT@lanecc.edu

Kelly Medina: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Main Campus, Rm. 217
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5029
Email: Medinak@lanecc.edu

Kelley McMinn: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Main Campus, Rm. 241N
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-3419
Email: Mcminnk@lanecc.edu

Anne Monroe: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 203
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 682-2287
Email: MonroeA@lanecc.edu

Back to Top

Aliscia Niles: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 207
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5163
Email: NilesA@lanecc.edu

Julie Pfaff: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 11 - Room 213
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5459
Email: PfaffJ@lanecc.edu

Back to Top

Naomi Raven: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6186
Email: RavenN@lanecc.edu

Karen Schaefer: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6185
Email: SchaeferK@lanecc.edu

Rachel Shelly: Instructor
Office Address: 505 Maple Street
Junction City, OR 97448
Office Telephone: (541)463-6187
Email: ShellyR@lanecc.edu

Ann Walker: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6187
Email: WalkerA@lanecc.edu

Russell Yardley: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 201
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5214
Email: YardleyR@lanecc.edu

Kevin Young: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Mary Spilde Downtown Center, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6183
Email: YoungJ@lanecc.edu

Back to Top