Contact Us

Contact:

Facilities Management and Planning
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405

Campus Location: Building 7, Room 204
Phone: (541) 463-5216

Staff Directory

Departmental Office (541) 463-5216

Debby Dybevik - Administrative Specialist
Office:
7/202
Phone: (541) 463-5228
Email: dybevikd@lanecc.edu

Judy Ann Fuller - Administrative Specialist
Office:
7/204
Phone: (541) 463-5564
Email: fullerj@lanecc.edu

Jeff Hanson - FMP Maintenance Worker
Office:
7/212G
Phone: (541) 463-3459
Email: hansonj@lanecc.edu

Brian McMurray - FMP Project Coordinator
Office:
7/205C
Phone: (541) 463-5829
Email: mcmurrayb@lanecc.edu

Russ Pierson - Interim Assistant Director
Office:
7/205A
Phone: (541) 463-5727
Email: piersonr@lanecc.edu

Todd Smith - Interim Director
Office: 7/204C
Phone: (541) 463-5132
Email: smitht@lanecc.edu

Mark Richardson - FMP Trades Coordinator
Office:
7/205B
Phone: (541) 463-3456
Email: richardsonm@lanecc.edu

Marilyn Walker - Administrative Specialist
Office:
7/202
Phone: (541) 463-5224
Email: walkerm@lanecc.edu

Bond Project Management Team (541) 463-4154

Darlene Colborn - Financial Specialist
Office:
7/203
Phone: (541) 463-3454
Email: colbornd@lanecc.edu

Paul Colvin - Project Management
Office:
7/203
Phone: (541) 463-5563
Email: colvinp@lanecc.edu

Gary Cummins - Bond Project Coordinator
Office:
7/212G
Phone:
(541) 463-3457
Email:
cumminsg@lanecc.edu

Troy Hanson - Bond Project Coordinator
Office:
7/202
Phone:
(541) 463-3455
Email:
hansont@lanecc.edu

Sonja McKean - Administrative Coordinator
Office:
11/101
Phone: (541) 463-5409
Email: mckeans@lanecc.edu

Bob Mention - Project Manager
Office:
7/204A
Phone: (541) 463-5747
Email: mentionr@lanecc.edu

Carpenter Shop (541) 463-5542

Rob Atkins - Lead Carpenter
Office:
7/109A
Phone: (541) 463-5542
Email: atkinsr@lanecc.edu

Tom Garrett - Carpenter
Office:
7/109A
Phone: (541) 463-5542
Email: garrettt@lanecc.edu

Steve Kayl - Carpenter
Office:
7/109A
Phone: (541) 463-5171
Email: kayls@lanecc.edu

Custodial/General Services (Daytime) (541) 463-5455

Patrick Combest - Custodian/Groundskeper
Office:
CGC
Phone: (541) 463-4230
Email: combestp@lanecc.edu

Jeff Kerr - GS Custodian/Maintenance Helper
Office:
7/107A
Phone: (541) 463-5455
Email: kerrj@lanecc.edu

Andy McClure - GS Lead Custodian
Office:
7/107A
Phone: (541) 463-5455
Email: mcclurea@lanecc.edu

Custodial/Housekeeping (Evening) (541) 463-5578

Craig Kulm - Housekeeping Coordinator
Office:
7/215
Phone: (541) 463-5578
Email: kulmc@lanecc.edu

Janet Martin - Housekeeping Coordinator
Office:
7/215
Phone: (541) 463-5578
Email: martinj@lanecc.edu

Adrian McLeod - Administrative Support Specialist
Office:
7/223A
Phone: (541) 463-3428
Email: mcleoda@lanecc.edu

Heath Pierce - Custodial Services Manager
Office:
7/223A
Phone: (541) 463-3428
Email: pierceh@lanecc.edu

Electrician Shop (541) 463-5541

Carl Hassman - Lead Electrician
Office:
7/215
Phone: (541) 463-5541
Email: hassmanc@lanecc.edu

David Packnett - Electrician
Office:
7/215
Phone: (541) 463-5541
Email: packnettd@lanecc.edu

Facilities Planning Office (541) 463-5568

Jennifer Hayward - Environmental Specialist
Office:
7/203
Phone: (541) 463-5594
Email: haywardj@lanecc.edu

Grounds Department (541) 463-5567

Dan Conklin - Groundskeeper/Equipment Operator
Office:
7/116
Phone: (541) 463-5567
Email:
conklind@lanecc.edu

Frank Drengacz - Lead Groundkeeper
Office:
7/116
Phone: (541) 463-5567
Email: drengaczf@lanecc.edu

Craig Marsh - Groundskeeper
Office:
7/116
Phone: (541) 463-5567
Email: marshc@lanecc.edu

HVAC Office (541) 463-5492

Jerry Hardison - HVAC Maintenance Worker
Office:
12/102
Phone: (541) 463-5492
Email: hardisonj@lanecc.edu

Kevin Williams - HVAC Technician
Office:
12/102
Phone: (541) 463-3160
Email: williamsk@lanecc.edu

Paint Shop (541) 463-5543

Chris Kamely - Painter
Office:
7/111
Phone: (541) 463-5543
Email: kamelyc@lanecc.edu

Terry Starr - Lead Painter
Office:
7/111
Phone: (541) 463-5543
Email: starrt@lanecc.edu

Plumbing Shop (541) 463-5513

Special Maintenance (541) 463-5584

Bob Dyck - Locksmith
Office:
7/108A
Phone: (541) 463-5077
Email: dyckr@lanecc.edu

Sustainability (541) 463-5584

Jennifer Hayward - Sustainability Coordinator
Office:
7/205B
Phone: (541) 463-5594
Email: haywardj@lanecc.edu

Anna Scott - Energy & IEQ Analyst
Office:
7/203A
Phone: (541) 463-5805
Email: scottae@lanecc.edu

Michael Sims - Recycling Coordinator
Office:
10/239
Phone: (541) 463-5569
Email: simsm@lanecc.edu

Vehicle Maintenance Shop (541) 463-5584

Bob Dyck - Automotive Mechanic
Office:
7/108A
Phone: (541) 463-5077
Email: dyckr@lanecc.edu