Safety Committee Members

Membership List

Contact Safety Committee:

Blank Titan ProfileName: Joan Aschim
Department: Marketing and Public Relations
Represents: Management
Phone: (541) 463-5591

Blank Titan ProfileName: Dawn Barth
Department: College Operations
Represents: Emergency and Risk Management Analyst
Phone: (541) 463-5503

Sharon Daniel - Haman Resources ManagerName: Sharon Daniel
Department: Human Resources
Represents: Human Resources Manager
Phone: (541) 463-5190 

Barbara Dumbleton photo     Name: Barbara Dumbleton-Chair
     Department: Science
     Represents: LCCEF
     Phone: (541) 463-5449

Elaine Eiler-Mough photo     Name: Elaine Eiler-Mough
     Department: Downtown Center
     Phone: (541) 463-5906

Jennifer Hayward photo     Name: Jennifer Hayward
     Department: President's Office
     Represents: Environmental Specialist
     Phone: (541) 463-5594

Donald Hein - Program Director for KLCC-FMName: Donald Hein
Department: KLCC-FM
Represents: Program Director
Phone: (541) 463-6003

Brian Kelly photo     Name: Brian Kelly
     Department: College Operations/ASA
     Represents: Vice President of College Operations
     Phone: (541) 463-5310

Kevin Lewis - Part-time science instructorName: Kevin Lewis
Department: Science
Represents: PT Credit Instructor

Marleena Pearson photo     Name: Marleena Pearson
     Department: Work Force Development/Health
     Phone: (541) 463-5619

Mark Richardson photo     Name: Mark Richardson
     Department: Facilities Management and Planning
     Represents: Facilities Planner
     Phone: (541) 463-3456

Nancy Schwoerer photo     Name: Nancy Schwoerer
     Department: Foodservices
     Represents: LCCEF
     Phone: (541) 463-5021

Jennie-Lynn Scott - CustodianName: Jennie-Lynn Scott
Facilities Management & Planning
 (541) 463-5578

Wendy Simmons photo     Name: Wendy Simmons
     Department: Health and Physical Education
     Represents: Employee Wellness Coordinator
     Phone: (541) 463-5551

Michael Sims -Project Coordinator-Lead of Institute for Sustainable PracticesName: Michael Sims
Department: Institute for Sustainable Practices
Represents: Project Coordinator-Lead
Phone: (541) 463-5569

Blank Titan Profile     Name: Jace Smith
     Department: Public Safety
     Represents: Public Safety Director
     Phone: (541) 463-5561