Contact

Anatomy & Physiology / Microbiology Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Katie Morrison-Graham

Katie Morrison-Graham
Email: morrison-grahamk@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5083
Office: Science 162F

Brian Nichols

Brian Nichols
Email: nicholsb@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5470
Office: Science 174

Stan Swank

Stanton (Stan) Swank
Email: swanks@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5051
Office: Science 162B

Part-time Faculty

John Arle

John Arle
Email: arlej@lanecc.edu

NO IMAGE

Jeanne McLaughlin
Email: mclaughlinj@Lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3259
Office: Science 102

Julie Nelson

Julie Nelson
Email: nelsonj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3361
Office: Science 162J

NO IMAGE

Stuart Nurre
Email: nurres@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3220
Office: Science 190C

NO IMAGE

Rich Ross
Email: rossr@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5082
Office: Science 190D

Geoff Smith

Geoff Smith
Email: smithgd@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-5086
Office: Science 190E

Joan Young-Cheney

Joan Young-Cheney
Email: young-cheneyj@lanecc.edu
Phone: (541) 463-3220
Office: Science 190C