Dance Faculty

Contact the Dance Program

Department

For information about the department, contact Bonnie Simoa by phone at (541) 463­-5645 or by email at simoab@lanecc.edu.

Marla Norton Administrative Assistant
Phone: (541) 463-3108

Mary Jo Kreindel
Phone: (541) 463-5411

James McConkey, Technical Director

Mari Dewitt, Costumer

Faculty

Bonnie Simoa, MFA
Lead Faculty Dance
Choreography & Composition, Modern, Ballet, Improvisation, Balinese, Dancing the Fluid Body, Lane Dance Company
Office: Building 6, room 136
Phone: (541) 463-5645
Email: simoab@lanecc.edu

Cheryl Lemmer
Dance Instructor
Gyrokinesis, Pilates, Jazz
Office: Building 6, room 135
Phone: (541) 463-5303
Email: lemmerc@lanecc.edu

Florabelle Moses, MFA
Dance Instructor
Ballet and Dance Basics
Office: Building 6, room 135
Phone: (541) 463-5303
Email: fmoses@comcast.net

Sarah Nemecek, MFA
Dance Instructor
Modern, Ballet, Tap
Office: Building 6, room 135
Phone: (541) 463-5303
Email: nemeceks@lanecc.edu

Jessica Newell
Dance Instructor
Plates, African
Office:
Phone:
Email:

Margo Van Ummersen, MA
Dance Instructor
Modern, Improvisation, Tap, Looking at Dance
Office: Building 6, room 135
Phone: (541) 463-5303
Email: vanummersenm@lanecc.edu

Anita Sanford
Dance Instructor
Jazz, Hip­Hop
Office: Building 5, room 136a
Phone: (541) 463-5876
Email: sanforda@lanecc.edu

Mary Seereiter, MA
Dance Instructor
Dance Basics, Body­Mind Stretch, Body as Knowledge
Office: Building 6, room 135
Phone: (541) 463-5303
Email: seereiterm@lanecc.edu

Alseny Yansane
Dance Instructor
African
Office:
Phone:
Email:

Ari Zreliak-Hoban
Dance Instructor
Hip­-Hop
Office: Building 6, room 135
Phone: (541) 463-5303
Email: zreliaka@lanecc.edu