Faculty and Staff Directory

Media Arts Directory

Media Arts faculty represent a blend of academic and professional achievement in
media arts including web design, graphic design, video production, audio production, gaming, photography, art, music, performance, writing and criticism.

Our instructors take their expertise to every class for the most in-depth lessons based on professional protocol and creative experience.

Our staff encourages you to develop the skills necessary to succeed, instructing you in the fundamentals of design, production, and project management while providing real-world assignments that engender collaboration.

Our mission is to educate, train, and provide students with the skills they need to succeed in media arts. We are committed to providing our students with a quality education that will prepare them to get jobs and adapt to the many challenges of an ever-changing industry.

Administrative Directory Faculty

The following is a list of current Arts/ Media Arts Department Administrative members with their contact information.

Rick Williams
Dean Division of the Arts
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 101B
Phone: (541) 463-5139
Email: williamsr@lanecc.edu

Jefferson Goolsby
Media Arts Coordinator
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 105
Phone: (541) 463-5371
Email: goolsbyj@lanecc.edu

Mary Jo Kreindel
Administrative Coordinator
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 101A
Phone: (541) 463-5411
Email: kreindelm@lanecc.edu

Sonja McKean
Art & Applied Design Administrative Assistant
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 101
Phone: 541-463-5409
Email: mckeans@lanecc.edu

Christina Salter
Division of the Arts Counselor
Office: Building 1, Room 103G
Phone: (541) 463-5813
Email: salterc@lanecc.edu

Faculty and Staff Directory

The following is a list of current Media Arts Department faculty and staff members listed in alphabetical order with their contact information.

Chris Berner
Graphic Design Faculty
Office: Bldg. 11, Room 101
Phone: (541) 463-5409
Email:  not available

Thomas Burton
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261
Email:  burtont@lanecc.edu

Ian Coronado
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 212
Phone: (541) 463-5197
Email:  coronadoi@lanecc.edu

Camilla Dussinger
Media Arts Faculty
Office:  Bldg. 17, Room 209
Phone:  (541) 463-3261
Email:  dussingerc@lanecc.edu

Paige Frank
Media Arts Faculty
Office:  Bldg. 17/208
Phone:  (541) 463-5654
Email:  frankp@lanecc.edu

Jan Halvorsen
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 203
Phone: (541) 463-5479
Email:  halvorsenj@lanecc.edu

Teresa Hughes
Media Arts Faculty
Graphic Design Cooperative Education Coordinator  
Multimedia Design Cooperative Education Coordinator  
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 106
Phone: (541) 463-3179
Email: hughest@lanecc.edu

Meredith Keene-Wilson
Graphic Design/ Media Arts Faculty,
Faculty Technology Specialist
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 202
Phone: (541) 463-3022
Email:  keene-wilsonm@lanecc.edu

Keith Legg
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 212
Phone: (541) 463-5197
Email:  leggk@lanecc.edu

Richard Lennox
Graphic Design/ Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 209
Phone: (541) 463-3261
Email:  lennoxr@lanecc.edu

Ken Loge
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 212
Phone: (541) 463-5197
Email:  logek@lanecc.edu

Patrick Lucanio
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 210
Phone: (541) 463-5136
Email:  lucaniop@lanecc.edu

Thomas Madison
Graphic Design/Studio Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 18, Room 201C
Phone: (541) 463-5887
Email:  madisont@lanecc.edu

Michael Maruska
Media Support Specialist
Office: 
Bldg. 17, Room 214
Phone: 
(541) 436-3258
Email: 
maruskam@lanecc.edu

Damian McDonald
Media Arts Faculty
Office:  Bldg. 17, Room 209
Phone:  (541) 463-3261
Email:  mcdonaldd@lanecc.edu

Susie Morrill
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Center Bldg., Room 12B
Phone: (541) 463-5863
Email:  morrills@lanecc.edu

Jeri Mrazek
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 209A
Phone: (541) 463-3260
Email:  mrazekj@lanecc.edu

Michael Phillips
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 208
Phone: (541) 463-5136
Email:  phillipsm@lanecc.edu

Jennifer Salzman
Studio Arts/Media Arts Faculty,
Art Gallery Director
Office:
Bldg. 11, Room 111
Phone:
(541) 463-3431
Email:
salzmanj@lanecc.edu

Rick Simms
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 107
Phone: (541) 463-5472
Email:  simmsr@lanecc.edu

Dorothy Wearne
Torch Production Advisor
Office: Bldg. 18, Room 214
Phone: (541) 463-5656
Email:  wearned@lanecc.edu

Dan Welton
Media Arts Faculty
Office: Bldg. 17, Room 210
Phone: (541) 463-5475
Email:  weltond@lanecc.edu