Dental Hygiene Faculty

Dental Hygiene

Faculty

dental hygiene Program Coordinator Sharon HaganSharon Hagan, RDH, MS
Program Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-5616
Email: hagans@lanecc.edu

dental hygiene faculty member Leslie ClarkLeslie Clark, RDH, MEd
Phone: (541) 463-5279
Email: clarkl@lanecc.edu

dental hygiene faculty member Michelle CumminsMichelle Cummins, RDH, BSDH
Phone: (541) 463-5752
Email: cumminsm@lanecc.edu

dental hygiene faculty member Rita KavanaughRita Kavanaugh, RDH, BS
Phone: (541) 463-5698
Email: kavanaughr@lanecc.edu

dental hygiene faculty member Cris HouserCris Houser
Phone: (541) 463-5068
Email: houserc@lanecc.edu

Tammy JohnsTammy Johns, CDA, EFDA, RDH. BSDH, EP
Faculty
Office: Bldg 13, Room 106
Phone: (541) 463-5631
Email: johnst@lanecc.edu

dental hygiene faculty member Jill JonesJill Jones, RDH, MS
Phone: (541) 463-5068
Email: jonesj@lanecc.edu

dental hygiene faculty member Tammy MaahsTammy Maahs, RDH, BSDH
Phone: (541) 463-5068
Email: maahst@lanecc.edu

dental hygiene faculty member Linda TrickeyLinda Trickey
Phone: (541) 463-5068
Email: trickeyl@lanecc.edu

dental hygiene Clinical Coordinator Lewis Clark State College in Lewiston Idaho Vonni Mulrony

Vonni Mulrony, RDH, BS
Clinical Coordinator
Lewis Clark State College, Lewiston, Idaho
Phone: (209) 792-2930
Email: vrmulrony@lcsc.edu