History

The Lane website will be undergoing maintenance between 9am and 1pm on 12/19. Some features, including webforms, will not be available during this time. Moodle and myLane will continue to be available.

 

History

History is one of the oldest academic and research disciplines. It is the study and interpretation of changes in humankind and human knowledge over time. History encompasses battles, dates, and famous people; and the stories of societies and peoples, human institutions, as well as personal and individual stories.

Instructors:

Name: Jody Anderson
Title: Instructor
Office: CEN 419B
Phone: (541) 463-5697
Email: AndersonJL@lanecc.edu

Name: Bill Boyer
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 410D
Phone: (541) 463-5361
Email: Boyerb@lanecc.edu

Name: Sheila Broderick
Title: Instructor
Office: CEN 410L
Phone: (541) 463-5285
Email: BroderickS@lanecc.edu

Name: Greg Delf
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 419K
Phone: (541) 463-5172
Email: DelfG@lanecc.edu

Name: Joe Escobar
Title: Instructor
Office: CEN 419J
Phone: (541) 463-5581
Email: EscobarJ@lanecc.edu
Website: media.lanecc.edu/users/escobarj

Name: Will Sarvis
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420C
Phone: (541) 463-5431
Email: SarvisW@lanecc.edu
Website: media.lanecc.edu/users/sarvisw

Name: Paul Wanke
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420F
Phone: (541) 463-3249
Email: WankeP@lanecc.edu 

Name: Sarah Washburn
Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: CEN 420A
Phone: (541) 463-3248
Email: WashburnS@lanecc.edu