Contact

Physics & Astronomy Faculty

Permanent  Faculty (Full Time)

Paul Bunson

Paul Bunson
Phone: (541) 463-5396
Office: Science 240
Email: bunsonp@lanecc.edu

Dennis Gilbert
Dennis Gilbert

Phone:
(541) 463-5049
Office:
Science 239
Email:
gilbertd@lanecc.edu

Adjunct Faculty (Part Time)

Evan Keith pic
Evan Keith

Phone:
(541) 463-3218
Office:
Science 125
Email:
keithe@lanecc.edu

Kathy Hadley picKathy Hadley (Currently on leave)



Billy Scannell
Billy Scannell

Phone:
(541) 463-5050
Office:
Science 190B
Email:
scannellw@lanecc.edu

Jared Stenson picJared Stenson (currently on leave)
NO IMAGE

Charlie Swanson
Office: Science 125
Phone: (541) 463-3218
Email:swansonc@lanecc.edu

Sasha Tavenner Kruger

Sasha Tavenner Kruger
Phone: (541) 463-3218
Office: Science 125
Email:tavennerkrugers@lanecc.edu

Support Staff

Duane Dedrickson pic
Duane Dedrickson

Office:
Science 143
Email:
dedricksond@lanecc.edu