Contact

Earth & Environmental Science Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Photo of Paul Ruscher

Paul Ruscher
Phone: (541) 463-5085
Office: Science 162D
Email:
ruscherp@lanecc.edu

Part Time Faculty

Mary Baxter

Mary Baxter
Phone: (541) 463-3221
Office: Science 190F
Email: baxterm@lanecc.edu

Alexandra Geddes picAlexandra Geddes
Phone:
(514) 463-5050
Office:
  Science 190B
Email:
geddesa@lanecc.edu
Shelley Mort

Shelley Mort
Phone: (541) 463-3220
Office: Science 190C
Email: mortm@lanecc.edu

Claudia Owen

Claudia Owen
Phone: (541) 463-5052
Office: Science 190A
Email: owenc@lanecc.edu

Andrea Rice

Andrea Rice
Phone: (541) 463-5052
Office: Science 190A
Email: ricea@lanecc.edu


Beth Wisely picBeth Wisely
Phone:
(541) 463-5052
Office:
Science 190A
Email:
wiselyb@lanecc.edu

GIS Office

no image

Lynn Songer
Office: CTR 420G
Phone: (541) 463-5493
Email: songerl@lanecc.edu