Meet the Team

Meet The Team

Meet the Team

Back Row, Left to Right: Carla Andersen, Colby Sheldon, Chris Marshall, Middle Row, Left to Right: Jennifer Falzerano, Beth Schenderlein, Jane Marshall, Margaret Kimble Front Row, Left to Right: Shi Nae DeCoster, Tomomi Kurosaki, Beata Gierymski

Leadership

Jennifer Falzerano, M.Ed
Director of International Programs
Office Phone: (541) 463-3413
Email: falzeranoj@lanecc.edu
Skype: Jennifer.Falzerano

Carla Andersen, MBA
Associate Director for International Recruitment
Office Phone: (541) 463-3440
Email: andersenc@lanecc.edu
Skype: Carla_GoLane

Administration

Christine Marshall
Project Coordinator
Office Phone: (541) 463-3411
Email: marshallc@lanecc.edu

Shi Nae DeCoster
Administrative Coordinator 
Phone: (541) 463-3448
Email: decosters@lanecc.edu

Margaret Kimble
Systems Integration Coordinator
Office Phone: (541) 463-5692
Email: kimblem@lanecc.edu

Admissions & SEVIS

Jane Marshall
International Admissions/SEVIS Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3404 
Email: marshallj@lanecc.edu

Colby Sheldon
International Admissions/SEVIS Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-5165 
Email: sheldonc@lanecc.edu

Beata Gierymski
Admissions Support Specialist
Phone: (541) 463-3435
Email:gierymskib@lanecc.edu

Retention & Advising 

Tomomi Kurosaki
International Retention & Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-3436
Email: kurosakit@lanecc.edu

Beth Schenderlein
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: (541) 463-3409 
Cell Phone: (541) 505-4322
Email: schenderleinb@lanecc.edu

Vietnam Office

Luong Pham
Regional Outreach Coordinator, Lane Community College Vietnam
Phone: 84-90 455 3458 | T 84-8-38441393 | F 84-8-38441669
22 Tran Quy Khoach, Ward Tan Dinh, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: coordinator@lanecc.edu.vn
www.lanecc.edu.vn

Quang Nguyen