Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration & Support / Advisors / Instructional Specialists / Instructors

Administration & Support

Cathy Lindsley: Division Dean
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 11 - Room 245B
Eugene, OR 97405-0640
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5441
Email: lindsleyc@lanecc.edu

Scott Bell: Administrative Coordinator
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 11 - Room 202
Eugene, OR 97405-0640
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5063
Email: BellS@lanecc.edu

Julie Nellis: Instructional Coordinating Specialist
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 11 - Room 215
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5874
Email: nellisj@lanecc.edu

Downtown Campus Reception
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm 203
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6180

Debbi Tallman: Office Support Specialist
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 11 - Room 201
Eugene, OR 97405-0640
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5214
Email: tallmand@lanecc.edu

back to top

Advisors

Ashton Kayser
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 11 - Room 219
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5723
Email: KayserA@lanecc.edu

and..

Cheryl Shaw, ABSE Student Resource Advisor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 11 - Room 219
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5723, press 2
Email: shawc@lanecc.edu

Rafael Arias, Advisor

Rafael Arias, Spanish GED Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Avenue
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6187
Email: AriasR@lanecc.edu 

Instructional Specialists

Lorraine Bostick: Instructional Specialist
Office Address: 1275 S. River Rd
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Office Telephone: (541) 463-4231
Email: BostickL@lanecc.edu

Phyllis Hufford: Instructional Support Specialist
Office Telephone: (541) 463-4835
Email: HuffordP@lanecc.edu

Valerie Wothe:Instructional Specialist
Office Address: 1542 I Street
Springfield, OR 97477
Office Telephone: (541) 747-3909
Email: wothev@lanecc.edu

Beverly Hopps:Instructional Specialist
Office Address: 3149 Oak St, Room 213
Florence, OR 97439-9520
Office Telephone: (541) 463-4835
Email: hoppsb@lanecc.edu

John Ogle: Instructional Specialist
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: 
Email: OgleJ@lanecc.edu

Back to top

Instructors

Amy Gaudia: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6184
Email: gaudiaa@lanecc.edu

Gary Hays: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6187
Email: haysg@lanecc.edu

Gail Hemsoth: Instructor
Office Address: 1275 S. River Rd
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Office Telephone: (541) 463-4214
Email: HemsothG@lanecc.edu

Back to Top

Patti Jackson: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 207
Eugene, OR 97405-0640
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5056
Email: jacksonp@lanecc.edu

Leonora Kent: Instructor
Office Address: 3149 Oak St, Room 213
Florence, OR 97439-9520
Office Telephone: (541) 463-4835
Email: kentl@lanecc.edu

Alise Lamoreaux: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6182
Email: LamoreauxA@lanecc.edu

Keren Levine: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6186
Email: LevineK@lanecc.edu

Cheryl Lewman: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue.
Building 11, Rm 217
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6187
Email: LewmanC@lanecc.edu

Teresa Mason: Teresa Mason: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm. 203
Eugene, OR 97401
Email: MasonT@lanecc.edu

Anne Monroe: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405-0640
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5029
Email: monroea@lanecc.edu

Back to Top

Aliscia Niles: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 207
Eugene, OR 97405-0640
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5163
Email: NilesA@lanecc.edu

James O'Brien: Instructor
Office Address: 1542 I Street
Springfield, OR 97477
Office Telephone: (541) 747-3909
Email: O'BrienJ@lanecc.edu

Julie Pfaff: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Avenue
Building 11 - Room 213
Eugene, OR 97405
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5459
Email: PfaffJ@lanecc.edu

Back to Top

Karen Schaefer: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6185
Email: SchaeferK@lanecc.edu

Rachel Shelly: Instructor
Office Address: 505 Maple Street
Junction City, OR 97448
Office Telephone: (541)463-5281
Email: ShellyR@lanecc.edu

Ann Walker: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97405-6187
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5807
Email: WalkerA@lanecc.edu

Alouise Warner: Instructor
Office Address: 4000 E 30th Ave
Building 11 - Room 210
Eugene, OR 97405-0640
Office Telephone: (541) 463-5807
Email: WarnerA@lanecc.edu

Kevin Young: Instructor
Office Address: 101 W 10th Ave.
Downtown Campus Academic, Rm. 214
Eugene, OR 97401
Office Telephone: (541) 463-6183
Email: YoungJ@lanecc.edu

Back to Top