Meet the Staff

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Staff

Christina Walsh, PhD.
Interim Director, Women's Program
Phone: (541) 463-5334
Email: walshc@lanecc.edu

Ruth Wren
Administrative Coordinator, Women's Program
Phone: (541) 463-5352
Email: wrenr@lanecc.edu

Patsy Raney
Coordinator, Women's Center
Phone: (541) 463-5298
Email: raneyp@lanecc.edu

Marci Parker
Receptionist, Women's Center
Phone: (541) 463-5353
Email: parkerm@lanecc.edu

Marge Barnhart
Program Advisor, Women in Transition
Phone: (541) 463-5137
Email: barnhartm@lanecc.edu

Lisa Bohannan
CTE Advisor
Phone: (541) 463-5722
Email: bohannanl@lanecc.edu

Faculty

Cara DiMarco
Lead Instructor, Women in Transition
Phone: (541) 463-5242
Email: dimarcoc@lanecc.edu

Dawna Willoughby-Roberts
Part-time Instructor, Women in Transition
Phone: (541) 463-5797
Email: Willoughby-RobertsD@lanecc.edu