Members:	Incumbent:	Appointed by:
Assessment Team Chair	Tammy Salman	Assessment Team
Assessment Team Representative	Christine Andrews	Assessment Team
ASA Special Projects	Vacant pending 2017-18 Appointment	
Program Review Representative	Rosa Lopez	
College Council Representative	Vacant pending 2017-18 Appointment	College Council
Faculty Council Representative	Vacant pending 2017-18 Appointment	Faculty Council
Faculty At Large	Jim Salt	LCCEA
P2P Representative	Vacant pending 2017-18 Appointment	P2P
IT Systems Analyst	Matt Danskine	
Classified Appointed	Elizabeth Andrade	LCCEF
Manager At Large	Ian Coronado	MSC
Student At Large	Vacant pending 2017-18 Appointment	ASLCC
IRAP Director	Craig Taylor	
IRAP Faculty Researcher	Molloy Wilson	
Director of Planning and Strategy	Jennifer Steele	
Student Affairs Manager	Mary Parthemer	
Student Affairs At Large	Terrie Minner	
Vice President ASA	Dawn DeWolf	
Vice President College Services	Brian Kelly	
Academic Program Review Oversight Committee Chair	Anne McGrail	
Diversity Representative	Vacant pending 2017-18 Appointment	Diversity Council