Contact Us

Contact Us

Peace Center Steering Committee:

Karin Almquist, Susie Cousar, Kristen DeLarosa, Amy Gaudia, Sarah Lushia, Patsy Raney, Stan Taylor, Suzanne Williams, Ruth Wren, and Paul Zito

Chair: Stan Taylor

Lane Community College Peace Center peace center logo
c/o Stan Taylor, Social Science Dept.
4000 East 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405

Phone: (541) 463-5820


Lane Community College locations

"It isn't enough to talk about peace. One must believe in it. And it isn't enough to believe in it. One must work at it."
--Eleanor Roosevelt